a place to remember

in #photocircle6 years ago

11742702_416406968547682_11974155986105896_n.jpg

Este lugar en merida fue uno de los lugares que viví tantas cosas, recuerdo este hotel en merida... Merida hermosa, merida de mis sueños, merida de mis recuerdos, un lugar perfecto para nunca olvidar. Esta foto la tome en un momento de añoranza, un momento donde sabia que al día siguiente me iba del lugar que me dio mucha paz y libertad, libertad que no debí soltar, aunque la supe aprovechar. Esa vez estuve en el festival de cine que se hace anualmente en esta ciudad.
En ese momento estaba fumándome un cigarro y esa es la caja de los fósforos, a un lado se ve el humo del cigarro. Solo describe la nostalgia que sentía en ese momento porque sabia que lo iba a extrañar como a nada, fueron mis últimos días de libertad plena y que mejor manera que colocarlo en blanco y negro para describir mejor mi sentimiento.
El sujeto en esta foto son los fósforos, el humo y la ventana, una ventada por la que no dejaba de ver lo poco que duraba en el hotel pues la mayoría del tiempo estaba en la calle conociendo sus lugares, su gente, su manera de vivir.... como te extraño merida, solo espero algún día volver a ti

Foto tomada con un celular Samsung Galaxy s3 mini / 2015
@photocircle @archisteem

Gracias por leer!


This place in Merida was one of the places that lived so many things, I remember this hotel in Merida ... Beautiful Merida, merida of my dreams, merida of my memories, a perfect place to never forget. I took this picture in a moment of longing, a moment where I knew that the next day I was leaving the place that gave me much peace and freedom, freedom that I should not let go, although I knew how to take advantage of it. That time I was at the film festival that takes place annually in this city.
At that time I was smoking a cigar and that is the box of matches, on one side you can see the smoke of the cigar. It only describes the nostalgia that I felt at that moment because I knew I was going to miss him as nothing, it was my last days of full freedom and what better way than to put it in black and white to better describe my feeling.
The subject in this photo are the matches, the smoke and the window, a window through which he could see the little that lasted in the hotel because most of the time he was on the street knowing his places, his people, his way of life. live .... as I miss you merida, I just hope someday return to you

Photo taken with a Samsung Galaxy s3 mini phone / 2015
@photocircle @archisteem

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56