You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scapes photochallenge (Ladoga lake, Russia)

Goodmorning qwerrie great read and the princess is adorable! And she loves the cookies 🍪
You should visit my lovely friend @melinda010100 the sweetest Engadger here and her shadows competition your princess and her shadow look amazing !
I think the shadow one is over but then there will be another subject here is a blog of her https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/winners-shadow-photo-contest-round-65-favorite-shadows-55b3df31dbdf3
Keep up the blogwork

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out, luv! I always love seeing Shadow photos! The contest theme changes every Friday and lasts for a week. Shadow Photo Contest-Round 68- Colorful Shadows 10 winners every week each get 2 Steem.

@melinda010100, thanks for stopping by. I already added your contest to my future 'to-do' list.... I really have some stuff in my pocket, hehe. and more to say, already took a photosession with pigeons' shadows, especially for your contest. just had a harsh lack of time to take part. I'm definitely entering with my 5cents, in the future.

ps. britta rocks! :=)

I agree! @brittandjosie is quite wonderful! Keep in mind that with the shadow contest you do not have to create a post. You can just enter the photo of your choice into the comments section

Wow you to just made my Saturday hahahah @qwerrie and @melinda010100
And i am trying to do a colorfull shadow entry too
Melinda see you Tomorrow morning

I'll be waiting to see what shadows you find! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56