Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations to all the outstanding
shadow edit winners!! 🎉
Wow there were a lot of awesome ones!
Thank you so much @melinda010100! :-)

My pleasure! You are so good at editing photos!

I have a photo to enter in the next contest only I have no fancy editing. We will see what happens, congrats to all these winners! :)

No editing is required for leaf shadows, or for any of the other weekly themes! I can't wait to see your entry!

Congratulations to all winners!!! Such lovely shadows. Thank you for picking mine among them.

It's always good to see an entry from you!

Congratulations for all the winners... All are amazing👏👏👏👏

Everyone did great this week!

Felicitaciones a todos @melinda,muy lindas esas imagenes y me gusto mucho la imagen del pavo real o avestruz,tremendo trabajo el de ellos y mas el de usted de recopilar todo para mostrar un excelente trabajo digno de admiracion,feliz tarde,cuidese.

Thank You ..!!! :D
@melinda010100
Congratulations all winners... :-)
Another awesome round....!!!!
So many fantastic edit shadows. I most enjoyed seeing the before and after photo's. So cool.
(:

So many cool edits. Thanks for including mine :-D

My pleasure! Yours is so fun!

Howdy Melinda! these are all so good!

Congrats to all the winners what a awesome selection and thank you @melinda010100 for choosing my entry :)

My pleasure! Sorry it came out so small. I will edit it if you send me a bigger one.

No that's fine my friend you have enough to do thanks anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68