Day 4 - Seven day black and white (photo) challenge [φ.log]

in #photoblog6 years ago (edited)

34ceb3a2-5902-4896-b790-2331c60ed84a.jpeg


third dimensional - day 4 round two
I nominate @perceptualflaws


I was nominated by @nikosnitza & @otsouvalas (hence the potential for two photos per day or going beyond 7 consecutive days)


Previous BnWC Round two posts:

blue freedom or death - d3r2
(previous nomination @katayah)

green champion - d2r2
(previous nomination @derekfreeman)

time’s on my side - d1r2
(previous nomination @mittymartz)


The Challenge's rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate another everyday
Use the tag # sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags


My previous bNw challenge follow up summary post

The posts from my previous failed attempt at this challenge:

Day 3

Day 2

Day 1


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

These are your kicks right? I love them!
HMmm..... From your kicks, I can deduce that you are still youthful, Am I right or am I right? 😁😁

Sure you could say that :)

I will eventually do it :) I will. I just need an impulse :)

I’m gonna send you an impulsive bnw photo to inspire you

ok

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 02:08:08
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 224.92/400.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Καλημέρα.. τι κάνεις;;
ωραίο παπούτσι...

Xaxa euxaristww Kalimera !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85