non stop selfie time😝😝😝I am proud that Allah has created me as a girl😘😘

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

hello steemian,# how are you??

I have come again to share some beautiful moments of my life in Steem.

I have already said that it's time to sailphi.
We are residents of this modern era so all of us have to keep pace with the era. Where we can not keep pace with the ages, we can not move forward. So we have to continue with that calculation.
However, many girls do not read anything, so for those who are saying to them that girls are now no less, they are also going to the world with the help of the age******I have already said that it's time to sailphi.
We are residents of this modern era so all of us have to keep pace with the era. Where we can not keep pace with the ages, we can not move forward. So we have to continue with that calculation.
However, many girls do not read anything, so for those who are saying to them that girls are now no less, they are also going to the world with the help of the age

so I am proud that Allah has created me as a girl

You may not have noticed that there is a magic in Selfi which makes you feel good.
Actually, since we are the daughter, we have to deal with both our house and the outside. Now, as much as I can, I give my parents time to work for them. They are mine.
It was time to take a picture of Mom and Selfi , so funny pictures by taking so much pictures.
I really do not really know why it feels so good. I think it is good to have fun in mind to get rid of your tiredness and work in a good way.

Haha, I saw myself in selfiee and I saw one of my eyes in the film and the rest of the eyes covered her hair again.
I did not understand the problem in one eye, so much so that people do not do anything for the style,
so what I do

Sort:  

Awesome dear

i just loved your content thanks for sharing a beautiful post carry on sis

you look very preety in a selfie
i think you are selfie girl

oh really i am happy for your comment

Wow nice looks 👌 so back my blog

you are really beautifull . looking indo-pak girl

thanks for your nice comment

This post has received a 0.52% upvote from thanks to: @shajj.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @shajj.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @shajj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72