Macrophotography: Flowers

in #photo6 years ago

IMG_16511.jpeg

IMG_16533.jpeg

Here are my entries for the macrophotography contest hosted by @juliank.

These were taken by me in the Beiling park, which near by my house, last summer. At that time, there were many various flowers blooming in the park. Such as tulips, peonies, etc and other flowers that I didn't know their names, including this. The park looked like a burning park from the distance, very beautiful!

这组照片是我去年夏天在公园里拍摄的。当时公园里百花齐放,万紫千红,除了各种颜色的郁金香,牡丹等,还有很多我叫不上名字的花朵。比如这个黄颜色的。。远远望去,这片似火的花园,非常漂亮!

Camera used: Canon EOS 80 D
Lens: EFS 18- 135 mm
Location: Shenyang

My Recent Posts:

@helene

Sort:  

beauty flower :D

Beautiful shots my friend.

Awesome micro photography and nice explanation. You did great job. @helene

Amazing quality looks really beautiful, well done :)

That beautiful flower looks good on those photo. Thanks for sharing.

I am not able to understand which flower is it , but it is very beautiful

perfect photo. I will follow you :)

It's lovely

Amazing photography!!!

Very nice micro photos. The color and contrast is awesome​.
@tincanjunction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20