Why do people like money so much?

in #philosophy7 years ago

These few days, I have been crazily writing new contents, even when watching movies, playing games, doing activities that help me relax, I am also thinking of a new idea to write and thinking about how to make my post more eye-catching.

Most of my posts earning is not much, but for me, it is the first step to my dream project.

Without money, I would slowly be losing the interest in writing, and there would be no writing with pure interest. It's hard to know if I can persist in writing.

But it will be different if I can earn from my posts, even if it is only 1 SBD, I can prove that my post is worthy, not a pile of words masonry waste.

Others may say that I am too vulgar to describe writing.

But I am a vulgar person, nothing is not vulgar in my eyes.


source

I like money, so I try my best to earn money, this is the most important. Nothing to dispute, if someone gives you 1 million for free, I don’t think you can say no to that.

There was a time; there were some videos on the internet about a photographer find girls on the street and asked: “As long as you take off your clothes, I will give you money.” Some girls really undress, but when the video uploaded to the internet, there are many people say that the girls are very utilitarian, know nothing except money, has no sense of shame.

But I want to say, if you meet such encounter, will you refuse?

We all know that this is a high-speed development society, the work is diverse, but the money is getting harder to earn, the exact word should be more difficult to earn more money.

If I give you a job that doesn't have to work too hard to earn money, can you guarantee that you won't accept? Who doesn’t like more money?

I used to thought that money is vulgar things, nothing good to like, but after I grew up, I found that even if you hate it, but in your heart, you understand that you can't live without money.


source

Spending money is easy, but how about earning money?

Can you live without money?
I sure can't!

I remembered when I went shopping with my classmates and said that the money is a thing that brings people harm. Corruption, the scourge of the masses because of money.

He was not only mad about money but also mad about the people; he made those people who passed by us, look at us with strange eyes. It's embarrassing to think about it now.

There are a lot of people ruined their future because of money, and even did a lot of shameful things, but I think that people still like money, after all, money is important.

Although money is only a currency of the flow of goods, it plays a huge role in people life. Think about it, without money, can you buy the clothes you like? Can you buy anything for a day? Can you buy a place to live? If we can’t afford our necessities, what else can we do?


source

In fact, “like money” is a kind of heredity, when the ancients invented the currency, use to buy things, you look at the existence of things, even after thousands of years, we human still difficult to get rid of it.

In other words, sometimes “like money” is not a bad thing, because “like money” will help you save more money.

For example, if you come home late at night, turn on the light, directly lie down on the bed, just want to sleep, but at this time you suddenly remembered that you have not turned off the lights, so you are afraid to spend the night with the unnecessary electricity and got up to switch off the lights.

This approach might look like conducive to environmental protection; the world you think is bright everywhere, in fact, there are many mountain villages do not have the electricity, can only using the small dim candle during the night. It is very shameful if you are wasteful at this time.

Love money equals save money, and love money means trying to earn money.

Love money is not shameful; it is shameful when you have no money and keep saying money is bad; it is shameful for you to say money is not good still ignorant conscience to earn money.

Love money is normal; hate money is abnormal.

follow

PREVIOUS LIFE POST
Life is Precious
You might lose your job
Tie your hands to free yourself
Please stop complaining
When you know that work for others will never make you rich
If you want to succeed, you need to know these first

Sort:  

Money plays an important part of our lives. Everyone needs money for survival. It can be put to good use as well as evil use. Steemit platform attracts many to join and we can say we like to post articles due to interest but at the bottom of our hearts, all of us want to earn additional passive income simply using our laptop. Thanks for posting and an upvote for this article from me!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66