Research of Potential Ideas №5

in #philosophy7 years ago

What is the mysterious Core?

Core, can be metaphorically interpreted as an Engine of any Question. It is a drive of any scientific approach. It is an engine of Life as a form of doing something. Core is neutral and uninterested. Core is attended to the whole process of being. Therefore, core is not included in any Needing Drive. Core is not belonging to any hierarchy, Core is an observer of hierarchy. The reflection of Core actuality is understood as living. The light that reflects is thinking.

I am thinking about, how to call the form of activity, that I make when I am thinking about this. This is not a hobby in sense of terrestrial existence but rather in sense of cosmic possibilities. In other words, I personally enjoy, spending time upon understanding myself and the world. I want to drive myself forever as well as I want to flow with the rules. Can this be possible? I don't know, sometimes, I feel like I should take my words back.  

In reformed verbal filtering this means, that we are not the thinking, not the thinker, nor the attention. We are whole of the confrontation between the core, thinker and thoughts. As the experiences show asking to which of this part one should stick is nonsense, which can be explained. But the question is then, what is human soul. Maybe that soul is only a place where different powers and energies confrontate.  

So once again, I want to show you that this place is my home, Place, where I live. It belongs to nobody here. It is home. Let's live. I mean we should, but life should be took care of, to heal and clean, as Home desires. Our home really needs our work. We just haven't finished the Idea of finishing the Design. Because we don't know what will be. Yes, but we still need a perfection. When the progress is dependent on the war, progress is dependent on the peace. And peace means only peace. Only making everything perfect, so that we can live, and drive our planet forward, with our revolutionary brains.

This thoughts, are the reflection of my own Core gone trough my mental maze, with mapping the territory and making a language map out of words. And not only to show, that we don't need map of who we are. It is more like we just want to bring who we are down to who we live in. It is just making your own perfect home huge and never get lost in it. It is the actual Idea of the process going on trough Life. Life is my, Life is yours, Life is many others.. 

 Discover PIXABAY free images. 

Research of Potential Ideas №4

Research of Potential Ideas №3

Research of Potential Ideas №2

Research of Potential Ideas №1

Sort:  

I like this one so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52