Research of potential Ideas №1

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Research of Ideas Potential


What is thinking? When we think, we become an Idea of a possibility instead of consciousness attention. If we approach an Idea, what happens is that we become un-aware, we fall into creative trans state of mind, when we dream or play into a game, we begin to hallucinate an alternate reality, with quite a precision. Here goes the basic idea of a game that everybody is probably familiar with. I, the creator of the game I am playing am alive and how much is my game alive depends on my possibilities to play with the parts of game or to imagine their aliveness. So if we return from the game to thinking, everything inside of my hallucination is alive, but it becomes hardcore, because I no longer have to move with toy soldiers, in my mind the parts of the Idea become alive without me having to move with them or speak for them. The point is that human mind is like an aura of life that animates alive everything that is under the light of Life. The second characteristic of the mind is that our mind, or I can't quite speak for everybody now, for me at least, my mind is like flame burning into different forms and following harmony on it's way saying metaphorically. In another words, the thoughts inside my mind I could say almost live for themselves with me correcting or choosing the direction of the flow but them appearing in harmony to what direction I chose. This is why mind can be involved in bad ideas - When we choose an immoral direction, the thoughts that will appears will be incorrect for us when we will look at them later, or if somebody else will look at them. The thoughts however depends on material factors, there is some sort of divine inspiration I would say that is always involved in every thought but we also drive fragments from both our long term memory where we see thoughts already in the light of experience and from short memory, when shapes, lights and forms that we have seen an hour ago, flow into the process of thinking and colour the whole Idea. Therefore we can say that thinking is a process that lives on it's own which we only summon to help our motives.

 


Discover PIXABAY free images.

Research of potential Ideas №2

Research of potential Ideas №3

Research of potential Ideas №4


Sort:  

Cant resist from replying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45