Research of Potential Ideas №3

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Language as method of browsing an Idea. Thousands of years of experiences of confronting an Idea has created a method to be able to exist without being involved by an Idea, and became a supreme goal of civilization. I have to follow the goal, just to see, If it is in my power to follow it not only now, how does it looks when humanity creates supreme goals. And this makes me also accept that way of browsing and further complete understanding any Idea. Now there isn't a question around, can be Idea understood, without ignoring it. There is only an Idea, which can be anything. I suppose now as it is very rare point of view, that Idea is something in a way of dead being, a demon for example,because it can provide a connection between anything, no matter how many or what is included. A perfect servant that knows how to act in any situation. Well only that it wants to hear, how will we act in any situation, that is the price of our soul.

Idea must be cultivated, it has to be soft, clear, with a reference to the impossibility to ever solve the problem. To give maximum space for actual salvation.

I know I am forcing myself, to think. I shouldn't, I am going to have a peace and calm in my mind.


Very interesting question is, how does language affect the perception of thought browsing, in practice." 'Thoughts ,remain same as objection of reality net, while perceptor is attended to correct switching time-slided dimensions names..." As different language offers local understatement of relation ship, between perceptor and dimension, people may think very asimilar in various languages. I feel like people can't be forced into what they should do, and what they shouldn't although many times it still happens, as a reason of ignorance around the actual relation-ship core.

I fell that I should find more, about what is it, relation ship core. Please, if you are triggered by this post some-how personally, could you write down in commentary section few expressions? Those will be included, in my next opinion.

I write this post second day, if you think on something really, you need to think about it slow, and give yourself a rest, between each step. The amount of time between each step is optional, and can be practiced, but most of humans including myself, needs about two-three up to five-to seven hours. Sometimes even with a sleep break. This is explained by our history, with those most everyday situations, where humans came back to their duty everyday and have to make new  fresh opinion about it. Contamination is unwanted.

 Discover PIXABAY free images. 

 Research of potential Ideas №1 

 Research of potential Ideas №2

 Research of potential Ideas №4



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50