Coffee and Philosophy Ep. 3 Announcement and Details

in #philosophy6 years ago

image.png


Hello everyone, I wanted to share the details for this weeks show so that anyone that is interested can join us live to participate. This week my guest will be @staceyjean and we will probably be discussing many things, but the topic and overall theme of this weeks show is going to be grief. Stacey is a fellow psychonaut and enjoys exploring the spiritual and philosophical topics as well, so this should be a great show this week for you all. The show is Friday March 30th at 1:00 PM CST (6:00 PM UTC) and you can join us through these apps/sites:

Live chat and stream on PAL Net Discord.
http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/


Links to past recordings:


msp-waves2.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

I just remembered! x'D

I have to say, I really like the sound of this topic.

I should be around for this dude , looking forward to it

Hope to see you there!

this is very nice post I appreciate your minnnowsupprt thanks for sharing.. best of luck.....

Carry on dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64