Sins of god

in #philosophy7 years ago

Sins!!!
There are no sins . We live in a society in which embraces the existence of past . There is no past. There is only this moment which exists forever. Sins can only exist in the past when we reflect on them. We should not feel guilty at all for anything. I am not saying we do not make bad choices .I want to say that our choices may define us but they do not truly explain who we are.

Choose anything or everything.
choose.png
Nothing lasts and nothing is last. I used to feel guilty for every action and then I felt guilty for feeling guilty. Feeling guilty does not help with anything. I smoke. I used to think of myself badly for smoking. I might be destroying myself but it is my choice. I only hurt myself, why should I feel guilty. I am my creator at every moment with all my choices. I accept my destruction. I have freedom to destroy myself and that dictates my free will.
Alan Watts ,spiritual teacher states we might make our choices but they are related the environment we are in. Our environment dictates our choices and vice versa. We are our sins if we choose to commit one. It is an intrinsic part of us. We need to own ourselves completely.We are everything that surrounds us.
If something or someone can make us hate it is the best feeling. More you are capable of hating more you are capable of love.It is our imagination that with our intention makes us take decisions.
images.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ak27! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67