MY RESPONSIBILITY AS AN ACTIVE STEEMIAN: promoting steemit to increase users in Cebu, Philippines!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hello, warriors!

As a proud steemian, I am honored to share the beauty of steemit to my fellow worship group!
I've found an opportunity for me to share my knowledge and the beauty of steemit after the worship session.

As their "ate", I feel like I'm responsible to share this good news with them. This is an opportunity for them to invest and I cannot afford to take it for granted.

They were so curious about Steemit and were very eager to learn and to earn. Well, of course monetary rewards keep us motivated. Admit it!

"There is no elevator to success. You have to take the stairs" -Zig Ziglar

No one is exempted in this principle. There is no such thing as easy money. Steve Jobs, Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg... They've all worked hard and started things from scratch before they succeeded.

That was the lesson I planted in my fellas' minds.

But most of all, the happiness and the friendship that is starting to grow is worth more than gold.

GROW! STEEMIT PHILIPPINES!

GO TEAM CEBU!!!

Watch out for their names here soon! :)

FB_IMG_1506681132149.jpg

FB_IMG_1506681148318.jpg

FB_IMG_1506681154160.jpg

This contribution to steemit community in general is not much, but it feels so good to help this platform grow in my own little ways.

More promotions to come! 💖


You might like to read my previous posts:

NETWORK AND KNOWLEDGE EXPANSION - FILIPINO STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

SPEAK LIKE AN EXPERT! (Part 1: Commonly Mispronounced Automobile Brands)

HOW TO HELP AN INSOMNIAC

ONE PRAYER TO HELP

THINGS YOU PONDER AT NIGHT

THE HORROR HISTORY OF THE HAUNTED RED MANSION

AFTER 40 LONG YEARS, THEY REUNITE.


See you on my next post!

video2gif_20170913_174221.gif

Sort:  

Lovely people. Keep on steeming guys.:)

Thank you @iyanpol12 💖

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Did you read my last post and the comments? Alot happened there. When you need help with promotion, feel free to reach me

Hey.... wel done and perfect work...
I really like and support #promo-philippines contest...
Cheers~~~~

wow ! lol ...what a moment!!!
very nice!!
upvoted

All friend very good! Nice to see these beautiful friend. Thanks for sharing.

ikaw njd zy! :D

Great post!! truly inspired

Wow dami na natin mga pinoy promoting steemit. So happy to see you guys.. Hope to meet you all someday.

Yeah! Ang maganda saten dito is nagtutulungan tayo. Ang Saya Lang ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18