NETWORK AND KNOWLEDGE EXPANSION - FILIPINO STEEMIT COMMUNITY!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hello, warriors!

It's been a wonderful journey since I have joined Steemit! I've been around for like a month already, but its wonders still astound me.

Honestly I doubted this site the first time I heard about it. It's hard to believe that you can earn "instant" by just posting and blogging. But who would have thought? Now I'm hooked!

It's more than just mere posting and blogging that made me stay. It's the knowledge I gain everytime I research about my next article, and of course... The new set of weird steemit friends.

Living as one of @steemgig's mission:

Connecting steemians in need to steemians indeed.

The Filipino community responded actively. Truly, I am proud to be part of this bayanihan culture. @bayanihan

Steemit sea is very wide and deep but thru the efforts of @surpassinggoogle and my fellow Filipino steemians:
@themanualbot
@jocephil
@brokemancode
@purepinay
@wandergirl
@ninya
@bellatravelph
@itinerantph
@kirachi
@shirayuki
@tegoshei
@fernwehninja
@travelgsm

I have found my place and it feels home. 💖

My first steemian meet-up @ Tazza Cafe -Sept. 24, 2017

IMG_20170928_212958.jpg

My first pin!!! I'm so happy!

IMG_20170924_150415.jpg

The ever supportive bot, @themanualbot. (With my BFF @jocephil)

received_10210692017159890.jpeg

Proud and loud Filipino steemians.

Hoping for the next meet-up! See you guys soon!


You might want to read my previous posts:

SPEAK LIKE AN EXPERT! (Part 1: Commonly Mispronounced Automobile Brands)

HOW TO HELP AN INSOMNIAC

ONE PRAYER TO HELP

THINGS YOU PONDER AT NIGHT

THE HORROR HISTORY OF THE HAUNTED RED MANSION

AFTER 40 LONG YEARS, THEY REUNITE.


See you on my next post!

video2gif_20170913_174221.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to #Steemit. Good luck with promoting #Steemit with #promo-steem and #promo-philippines. Keep up the great work. Stephen

OMG, thank you @stephenkendal for the support! I appreciate it a lot! I posted another steemit awareness just now, and seeing your comment here just makes my heart smile. I know I'm doing it right.

Go fight steemit-philippines!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

We are family here @zyrawr.

True!!! 💖

It was nice meeting you @zayrawr! 😀

Feeling nako Kay zyrawr imo pasabot hahahaa

Lagi..nasayop ko..di na ma.edit..hahaha

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50