Missing all of you Filisteemians :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines7 years ago

Guess who's back?


Right now I am drinking tea, relaxing on the best couch ever. Trying to catch up with what I missed on Steemit. And wow!

couch.jpg

There are a lot of new faces, and a lot of inactive friends :'(
I was away for awhile myself, but while I was gone I was still earning! I joined @frontrunner guild, which was getting me some curations while I traveled.


couch2.jpg

Now, I am in Pattaya Thailand, making plans for lunch and preparing for a pasalubong/foodie trip to the Thepprasit Night Market this evening (once the weather cools down of course).

pool2.jpg

Talk to me people!


How is everyone? Any new developments in your lives? I don't know about you all, but I am excited for the conference in Cebu :)


Keep on Steeming!

XOXO.

Gilaine
purepinay.jpg










Sort:  

Welcome back. :)
Good to know that you are enjoying and earning. :D

Look like a great place, have fun!

Thank you, Mark!

How are you?

I remember you from my first few weeks on steemit! ^_- thank you for always being here for me and my friends. What's new with you?
xoxo

I'm actually traveling right now. I'm in Los Angeles, California see my brother and sister. I grew up in LA so I have lots of friends hear. Then on to Portland, Oregon to see my daughter and her family. Then back to Florida.

@ purepinay ,, you always make a post that can arouse my heart. which is complete with your beautiful picture. i really like with your post. i like you.i always follow you.thanks my friend.by, @boyasyie

hi, @boyasyie!

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog and for the comment. I really appreciate it. ^_-

Thank you for following, sorry I cannot follow so many people because I have to always check on the people I follow, but I added you to my follow up list, here's the sample:

October List:

  1. @boyasyie IntegratedFarming | History | Culture | Photography | Food | Story | Science

Yes, am a weirrdo nerdy steemian lol

Where you from?

but there is no problem with it. thank you for responding to my comments. I am very happy.

Thank you, that's so much nice of you to say that ^_-
Oh it's my pleasure. I love meeting new friends. It makes me more happy 😊
Am glad you are dropped by, how is steemit life so far?

Hi ms. Pretty. I love that kind of lifestyle enjoy with your tea in a nice couch and wimming pool 😍 I hope you bring pasalubong for us. Hehehe. Love you post. Welcome back 💗

aw! thank you beb! don't worry you'll have the same lifestyle just keep steeming hahaha! keep the steemit model vibes charot! bonggahan na natin! LOL

How's your travel galore? ang gala mo din nuh?! hahaha I saw your post on istagram, san ka ba nagpupunta, bakit nasa ferry na agad kahapon lang nasa hongkong ka! haha

xoxo

I'm missing you Gilaine!! So good to see you posting!!
I'm busy lately myself. But it was self-inflicted.
Golfing and fishing mostly. LOL :-D
I wish I could come to Cebu, but I will only read about it in your post.
You look to be enjoying Thailand!! Love the photo's!!
Hugs from papa bear!! ;-D

OMG so glad you stop by Papa Bear!! I miss you big time!
Me and @sunnylife would love to join you play golf and go fishing, maybe someday! 🤗😘
That's okay there will be more... Hopefully when I get my US Visa, we can set up a meet and greet party 🎉 woo-hoo!!

I am working on a lot projects right now, so many, not enough time for me to stay up. Have to balance everything though.

How's your contests doing? ❤️

Hi back to your comfort zone!
There is so much going on here, the flying circus is now in a totally new stage of ATC (air traffic control) and guess who has managed to get through all the darkness of this difficult stuff?

I miss youuuuuuuuuu!!!!
Yes, you are right. Here is my home, my comfort zone because I have a lot of amazing and lovable steemians like you!

OMG you have to tell me more about it. I have so much reading and chatting to do hahaha as usual am loving it lol
I miss flying with you and rest of the crew. Who manage it?

Last night I downloaded your Shaman Healing Music. Thank you for sharing it. It's very relaxing.

I am listening to it again at this very moment. It helps me focus.
^_-

I miss our chats. I will take time to visit your posts. I added you to my steemvoter, Do you know what that is?

oh remember Oreo my older kitten? She's doing a lot better now. She lets me pet her more and she is more sweet. I guess her anxiety issue is not that bad, you read my blog about my two cats, so you understand more. ^_- Do you have a pet at home?

Love,
Gil

Hi!
I put the link to my post here, as it is important to get the right setting for it,
to get the most out of it:
https://steemit.com/trance/@schamangerbert/shaman-knowledge-kalimba-water-trance-schamanenwissen-kalimba-wasser-tance-music-by-schamangerbert

I have no real pets at home, only some spiders :)
Steemvoter I do not know, I stay at steemit only, for me it is enough, I make my voting manual every day 2-3 times.
Good to have some news about Oreo, she will get used to you if you take care. I had a cat with bad epileptic illness and it took me a lot of energy to get him free of epileptical attacks. It was a drama.

The ATC was managed by:
https://steemit.com/aviation/@schamangerbert/openradar-atc-air-traffic-control-tiksi-service-by-sunnylife-video-by-schamangerbert-part-2

In future flights she will control every step of our flights :) Are you still want to fly with us :)

Sarap buhay oh...

Char! Ganun kasi sa crypto hehe... How's photography life so far?
You know what, you are familiar... Omg!!

I'll visit you soon!

Where you from?

Kumusta purepinay! :) welcome back!

Howdy! Did you miss my craziness? Haha how are you? Tell your babies and wifey I said hi... Look forward to seeing you soon my event 😉🤗❤️

Welcome back @purepinay ,enjoy your moments while your at vacation..

GOD BLESS! Your haviendero "Bien"😁😁

Thank you bien! I miss you guys! On my way to some shopping booths... Wish you can join my travels someday!
How's everything?

@purepinay ,PASALUBONG.....how sweet......

So far so good here!how's travel?

pasalubong kay Bien mga vegetable seeds from Thailand :) hehe para makamana ang kanyang hacienda :D

Hehehe..ganahan lage ko ana Lence,naa nako seeds from mindanao,then if ever naa pud from thailand..wow...amazing..😁😁

Hahaha the seeds here are cheap. Naka pa sila mga spices for very cheap 🤣

Mao bah @purepinay ,moara ko beh?mopalit ko daghan seeds..hehehe

hahaha kanang pila man? Nag unsa ka oi? Homesteading ang peg? naks! kumikitang kabuhayan!

Kamusta ang Cebu? Ang Henet dito sa Thailand LOL di na nasanay sa Pinas hahaha, parang gusto ko na umuwi hahaha! ang hirap ng mga kausap ko dito, ang sakit sa bangz! I need a Thai translator!! LOL

welcome back! have fun in Thailand! when they ask you how hot you want your food, don't say HOT.. ahhaha

Thank you! 🤣
I missed you!!
LOL you're too late, I love HOT dishes! Hah
I already tortured myself few times from eating Thai food yet am still going! Lol
How's the food in Japan? I love me some sushi and maki 🤗

Food is nice in Japan. Did so much more than my last visit 2 years ago. I will surely be coming back. Have fun in Thailand.. eat hard! aheaheh

omg am so jealous! take me with you to Japan haha! Do you need Visa to go travel there?

Thank you! Am having fun now, am at coffee shop LOL of course am having fun hahaha I miss our chats! how's your contests?

No visa needed to Japan. Vietnam you do. Coffee is always fun! I am thinking of a new contest. Something easy to do and participate in. Keep up your good work.

that's good then! for Filipinos, you need Visa to go to Vietnam? or do they give on one on arrival?

Cool! As long I don't have to find again the tallest tower in town, okay?
hahaha it was just me being crazy. Honesty, I was serious about it hahaha
So insane!

Link me up with your new contest here ^_-

Thank you

Ehehheh ur a wild one.. i think everyone needs visa to enter Vietnam.. will link u the contest if there is one.. thanks boss...

hahaha! am the boss? lol that's something! *wink

that's good then! for Filipinos, you need Visa to go to Vietnam? or do they give on one on arrival?

Cool! As long I don't have to find again the tallest tower in town, okay?
hahaha it was just me being crazy. Honesty, I was serious about it hahaha
So insane!

Link me up with your new contest here ^_-

Thank you

Hello ganda @purepinay... Welcome back ganda.... Kamusta kana ganda? Namiss ka namin ni sis @sunnylife😄

Hi, I am Ash! Thank you 😘
Am well. I miss you more guys! 🤗
How are things going with you?
😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45