Sort:  

Thank you, Mark!

How are you?

I remember you from my first few weeks on steemit! ^_- thank you for always being here for me and my friends. What's new with you?
xoxo

I'm actually traveling right now. I'm in Los Angeles, California see my brother and sister. I grew up in LA so I have lots of friends hear. Then on to Portland, Oregon to see my daughter and her family. Then back to Florida.

@ purepinay ,, you always make a post that can arouse my heart. which is complete with your beautiful picture. i really like with your post. i like you.i always follow you.thanks my friend.by, @boyasyie

hi, @boyasyie!

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog and for the comment. I really appreciate it. ^_-

Thank you for following, sorry I cannot follow so many people because I have to always check on the people I follow, but I added you to my follow up list, here's the sample:

October List:

  1. @boyasyie IntegratedFarming | History | Culture | Photography | Food | Story | Science

Yes, am a weirrdo nerdy steemian lol

Where you from?

but there is no problem with it. thank you for responding to my comments. I am very happy.

Thank you, that's so much nice of you to say that ^_-
Oh it's my pleasure. I love meeting new friends. It makes me more happy 😊
Am glad you are dropped by, how is steemit life so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51