Sort:  

Thank you! 🤣
I missed you!!
LOL you're too late, I love HOT dishes! Hah
I already tortured myself few times from eating Thai food yet am still going! Lol
How's the food in Japan? I love me some sushi and maki 🤗

Food is nice in Japan. Did so much more than my last visit 2 years ago. I will surely be coming back. Have fun in Thailand.. eat hard! aheaheh

omg am so jealous! take me with you to Japan haha! Do you need Visa to go travel there?

Thank you! Am having fun now, am at coffee shop LOL of course am having fun hahaha I miss our chats! how's your contests?

No visa needed to Japan. Vietnam you do. Coffee is always fun! I am thinking of a new contest. Something easy to do and participate in. Keep up your good work.

that's good then! for Filipinos, you need Visa to go to Vietnam? or do they give on one on arrival?

Cool! As long I don't have to find again the tallest tower in town, okay?
hahaha it was just me being crazy. Honesty, I was serious about it hahaha
So insane!

Link me up with your new contest here ^_-

Thank you

Ehehheh ur a wild one.. i think everyone needs visa to enter Vietnam.. will link u the contest if there is one.. thanks boss...

hahaha! am the boss? lol that's something! *wink

Yes boss

that's good then! for Filipinos, you need Visa to go to Vietnam? or do they give on one on arrival?

Cool! As long I don't have to find again the tallest tower in town, okay?
hahaha it was just me being crazy. Honesty, I was serious about it hahaha
So insane!

Link me up with your new contest here ^_-

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50