You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing all of you Filisteemians :)

Hi back to your comfort zone!
There is so much going on here, the flying circus is now in a totally new stage of ATC (air traffic control) and guess who has managed to get through all the darkness of this difficult stuff?

Sort:  

I miss youuuuuuuuuu!!!!
Yes, you are right. Here is my home, my comfort zone because I have a lot of amazing and lovable steemians like you!

OMG you have to tell me more about it. I have so much reading and chatting to do hahaha as usual am loving it lol
I miss flying with you and rest of the crew. Who manage it?

Last night I downloaded your Shaman Healing Music. Thank you for sharing it. It's very relaxing.

I am listening to it again at this very moment. It helps me focus.
^_-

I miss our chats. I will take time to visit your posts. I added you to my steemvoter, Do you know what that is?

oh remember Oreo my older kitten? She's doing a lot better now. She lets me pet her more and she is more sweet. I guess her anxiety issue is not that bad, you read my blog about my two cats, so you understand more. ^_- Do you have a pet at home?

Love,
Gil

Hi!
I put the link to my post here, as it is important to get the right setting for it,
to get the most out of it:
https://steemit.com/trance/@schamangerbert/shaman-knowledge-kalimba-water-trance-schamanenwissen-kalimba-wasser-tance-music-by-schamangerbert

I have no real pets at home, only some spiders :)
Steemvoter I do not know, I stay at steemit only, for me it is enough, I make my voting manual every day 2-3 times.
Good to have some news about Oreo, she will get used to you if you take care. I had a cat with bad epileptic illness and it took me a lot of energy to get him free of epileptical attacks. It was a drama.

The ATC was managed by:
https://steemit.com/aviation/@schamangerbert/openradar-atc-air-traffic-control-tiksi-service-by-sunnylife-video-by-schamangerbert-part-2

In future flights she will control every step of our flights :) Are you still want to fly with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50