Nova's World #6 | Exercising. Maybe Not

in #petshots6 years ago

Welcome to Nova's World. I tried to exercise but then Nova happened


I just wanted to share with you all exactly what happens every time I try to exercise at home and I roll out my exercise mat. She will immediately lie on my mat and make herself comfortable. If I try and exercise around her she will always try to get in my way. For example, if I'm trying to do push-ups, she will lie down under my abdomen area or shoulder area so I can't actually lower my body to actually Push Up. Or she will do the complete opposite and put her head and her body sometimes on top of me so I need to push up with her added weight on top of me as well. It is so annoying, yet so adorable and funny at the same time.

Eventually, she will win and I will stop exercising or I'll move on to some light weights where I don't need the mat. She will then make herself at home and go to sleep on my mat - even though she already has about 4 different sleeping areas to pick from. She's definitely spoilt!

IMG_5449.jpg
IMG_5448.jpg

IMG_5452.jpg

Just a short one for today, but I wanted to share with you a little more about Nova's daily world. She means so much to me; my special little furbaby! Thank you for stopping by and hope you enjoy these pictures of Nova.

-Frankie


Photo submission into #animalphotography challenge hosted by @juliank & @photocontests. Please get involved with photography contest rules found here.

Photo submission into #petshots challenge hosted by @gabeboy. Please get involved with photography contest rules found here.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 14:09:46
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 119.95/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00