Weekly Petshots Contest #5 – Winners of #4

in #petshots6 years ago

WIN FREE SBD!

This is the 5th turn of the weekly contest and you can participate for a single upvote. Please take into consideration that it is NOT supposed to be another animal photography contest.

It focuses on PETS!

Pet means: an animal you take care of for fun.

I'm looking for funny, cute or phenomenal photos of pets!

If you have ordinary animals at home like dog, cat, bird, you are welcome. You are welcome, too, if you have something else at home, like ants, a tarantula, fish, a python, a zebra, a lion, a bear, a shark or an elephant etc.!

Ladies and gentlemen, allow me to announce the WINNERS of the previous ’Weekly Petshots Contest’!

Im so exited.jpg

Position:authorentryprize
1st place@boydwanderPost2.5 SBD
2nd place@alternateshiftPost1.5 SBD
3rd place@pags21Post1 SBD

1st place

DQmWTTRbKzY4vtyiDWdkGvDQNmCE9fWUCnNAerfBRpLuC7v_1680x8400.jpg

2nd place

U5dsDY5ZDsF81jB1kmWnm7ShnGpbp87_1680x8400.jpg

3rd place

U5dqo76Dm3LAmfmLXMju9X2PhaQCp8o_1680x8400.png

Congratulation to winners and thank you all for participation and for your support!

a dog stole the show.jpg

Author reward of the 4th week post was 3.578 SBD. Due to my contribution the prize pool was 5 SBD. I just would like to remind you that I kept my word and contributed to the prize pool during the first four weeks. From this week I will only use some upvote service on the announcement post.)

rec5.jpg

Steps of participation

  • Take or select a photo.
  • Post it with #petshots tag. If you miss the tag I will not find your entry!
  • UPVOTE(!!!) the ongoing Weekly Petshots Contest post by me. It will create the weekly prize pool! If you forget to upvote it, your entry will be not considered!!!
  • You can have ONLY TWO ENTRIES each week. The weekly contest ends on every Saturday 10 pm (UTC +1).

Important rules

  • You mustn’t endanger your pet life or health any way taking the photo!
  • You mustn’t harm the animal taking the photo!
  • Take care of yourself! Animals can harm you if they feel danger!
  • The photo you share should be your own property! Please do not mix pictures with photo editing software.
  • If you share a photo you found somewhere else you will be flagged, reported to @steemcleaners, banned and blacklisted!

Winner

I will select the winner.

Prize pool

100% SBD of the author reward of my ongoing Weekly Petshots Contest post will be transferred to the pool.

Winners

Position:Reward:
1st place50% of the prize pool
2nd place30% of the prize pool
3rd place20% of the prize pool

If you would like to contribute to the prize pool, please give this post an upvote with a higher value or transfer a donation to my account @gabeboy with memo ‘donation to Petshots Contest’ and leave a comment at the ongoing Weekly Petshots Contest.

If you like this contest, please help to make it more popular! PLEASE RESTEEM IT!The more popular it is, the higher is the reward pool!

WPC_banner.jpg

I appreciate if you follow me!

@gabeboy

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the opportunity to participate, I am extremely proud to be one of the winners. My cockatoo just won a good gift hehehe

@gabeboy thank you so much for hosting this fun contest. Roxy (my dog) said thank you!! 🐾
And thank you so much for selecting my picture. 🙏🏻

congratulations to all!!

You got a 4.64% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @gabeboy!

Woah, a great idea! I am looking forward to new pets photos over here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87