A Treat by a Friend

in #food6 years ago

Whenever it is necessary we should take some time off to get away from the daily hassle that we get to face everyday.There are no better way than spending those times with the friends that you know almost all your life.



Nevertheless it was raining today pretty heavily and was really not in that mood as well while recieved a call from one of my friends and thus the sudden plan of this get together.Thanks man, I needed some time off !


While we reached the reataurant, we were told that the Chicken Grill was the best item available at that moment so we got to order that and it was kind of great as well.It tasted delicious as well.


zd5agnvjal.jpg


This was the juice corner of the Restaurant and looked pretty nice to me.



wno3s4tyzb.jpg


Where we were sitting this was on top of us (ceiling).It does looks pretty nice by the way.



sbjvyo4jg0.jpg


The little bulbs of diffent color made it kind of unique to me and it was inside and where we were sitting at the corner of our table.While every table had two/three colored bulbs beside their tables.



zs2522fgnn.jpg



Well it was a nice refeshment and it did took my mind away fom the bad feelings that I had today due to the work.Sometimes unexpected things just happens for good.

You do not know when your time will change.So just be with the flow and keep on going my friends.





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone




FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.





123.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Yummy cake. I loved your post @rehan12. 😍

Can I take one?😉

hahaha sure but I suppose those were not cakes ;)
They were Parathas !

Oh, I see. My mistake.😛

great friend and a nice place to be😍

Thaks for being here buddy !

Yes to take a time to be with good friends makes a day memorable,just as you have done and that increases life span , because you eased off stress without knowing.

Stay blessed.

Thanks for bein here budy and I do agree wth your words !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43