The Contest Of Petals #Yellowflower Day

in #petals6 years ago

Every color has its own definition and they are beautiful in their own way.While I was walking along the road to my home I was lucky eniugh to get some imgaes of this yellow flowered beauty.They were rather pretty small to notice from far away but yet beautiful indeed.


There were pleny of them scattered around and one was pretty far from another, which made them look really beautuiful.


w48j9mq8x3.jpg


The sunshine was glowing at its full power and on that moment I was able to get this particluar image.I had to take few shots to make it at last.


3jax3203xo.jpg



avczhjro31.jpg



This is my entry for the contest of Petals. Yellow flower Day. An idea started by @adrianobalan and @sardrt.





The Images are Captured By Me




This post is posted by the eSteemSurfer the desktop app developed by @good-karma and by his team @esteemapp.





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone






Some Of My Previous Posts.





123.jpg

Sort:  

Mesmerising capture @rehan12. I really loved your post. You are so good in photography. 🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

Glad that you liked them love !

Very charming flowers. I like the clarity and i like that you captured these beautiful colors

Glad that you liked them buddy !

Good yellow ticket, I like your pictures.

Glad that you liked it buddy !

Wow, your flower is fascinating to look @rehan12

Thnak mate !

You're welcome buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42