Red is the color! :))! #flowers contest by @petals, @photochain Flower Power and Colorchallenge Monday red!

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there, my dear Steemians,

This is my entry #2 to this week edition of Photochain Flower Power contest, by @runicar

my entry to #flowers contest, by @petals

and also my Colorchallenge MondayRed entry, by @kalemandra

Photo: Red is the color! East Timor.

flower power Photochain 1-3.jpg

flower power Photochain 2-2.jpg

Hope you enjoy it! Have a wonderful Monday and week ahead!
Thanks to all!

Isabel
Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

photofriend banner.jpg

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

watermarklogo-dark-big (1).png

Sort:  

Aw, thanks so much, @revo! I didn't know about SteemPeak! is this an app! What is it for! Is it like Steepshot? I will subscribe. Right now I can't like or comment on it! So here I leave my gratitude!

No worries, @nolasco. It's a new front end to the blockchain. So like steemit.com, but heaps better. They've only had it out for about a month and it gets better literally every day. If you want to post/comment/vote etc you log into to it (via steemconnect) with your steem keys.

Aw, I will try asap! Sounds good! Thanks for the info, my friend!

I'm on it! Thanks so much, my friend!

Beautiful flowers @nolasco. Is that top flower an hibiscus. I don't recognise the second one at all. What is it? 😊

Thanks, Gillian! Yes, the top one is a hibiscus, and the second one I don't know... I call it the star flower.... Cheers, sweetie!

Beautiful images, my favorite is the second. The composition is so pleasing.
Well done :)

Thanks so much, @sloe! :)))

So beautiful ♥

Thanks so much, Liz!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Thank you @nolasco for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 10 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 40
Daily Photons: 10Total Photons: 40
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 1/5Total contributions: 4

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Thanks so much! I have all set to receive the rewards!

Para estas tuas fotos só existe uma palavra...MAGIA! Adoro!
Beijos sem fim, minha querida amiga!

Todas do teu compound... imagina o manancial que é... Beijinhos enormes, minha querida!

Thanks, my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95