Pet Fun~寵物趣事

in #pet-post6 years ago

CIMG4923.JPG

This is my girl Hazel arrived home at three months old. She is a calm girl because she has another sister who is more active, I choose her when I meet her at the first time! I think every pet have their sweet funny things, please feel free to share to us!

這是我的女孩Hazel在三個月大時回家,她是一位安靜的女孩,因為她有一位更加活躍的姐姐,當我第一次見她時,便選擇了她!我認為每個寵物都有他們可愛的有趣的事情,請與我們分享吧!

petfun1.jpg

This is the first time she has a haircut, super funny. When she came back from the salon, I can't stop laughing!

這是她第一次理髮,超級搞笑,當她從美容院回來時,我無法停止笑!


IMAG0664.jpg

Do you know dog need to learn swim too as same as human? This is Hazel' brother Season who cannot swim, always stand up at the swimming pool, so stupid!

你知道狗需要像人一樣學習游泳嗎? 這是Hazel的弟弟Season,它不會游泳,總是站在游泳池,很好笑的!


IMAG0196.jpg

Every summer, I will bring my dogs to the beach. I will drive so I haven't plan I will go to the water. You find a little stupid dog at the right corner of the above photo, she find a yellow thing then bit it. She want to bring it back but actually that is a anchor connected to the bottom of the sea. I was very angry because she hold on there more than 10 mins, I worry about she will drowned. I wear the cloth go down to the sea to bring her back. This case is so impressive, I think angry at that moment but after that it is a really funny case!

每年夏天,我都會帶狗狗們去海邊,因為我要開車,所以我沒有計劃下水。你在上面的照片的右上角找到一隻小笨狗,她發現一個黃色的東西,然後咬著它,她想把它帶回來,但實際上這是一個連接到海底的錨,這另到我非常生氣,因為她在那裡堅持了10多分鐘,我擔心她會遇溺,所以穿著衣服到海裡把她拉回來。這次經歷如此令人印象深刻,我當時很生氣,但之後每次回想起來,其實有趣非常!

P1000131.JPG

Finally, I post one more cute photo of her. Forgive me about the resolution, because 10 years ago!
Waiting for your funny things about your pets!

最後,我張貼了一張她更可愛的照片,因為是10年前的照片,解析度太低了!
期待你家寵物的有趣事情!


Thank you for reading, here is the link of pet-post! Welcome to join! https://steemit.com/steemit/@kona/pet-post-by-weekly

謝謝閱讀這篇章,上面是寵物週報的連結,歡迎參加!


Welcome to sponsor, upvote, resteem and follow this event! If you love pets, come to think about how can we do more things of them at steemit!

歡迎贊助、點讚、轉發及關注此活動! 如果你喜歡寵物,來一起想想怎樣可以在 Steemit 為它們做更多的事情!


The daily pet photography details at Here! 每日寵物攝影活動詳情在!

Sort:  

我家多多也不会游泳,有次把她抱到水边,她害怕的像八抓鱼一样死死抱住我的手,笑翻我们😂

我找不到hazel第一次在泳池游泳的照片,有狗狗用的救生衣,著了一次以後便會了。

Hazel is adorable. She has a brother named Season?

Yes. But pass away at two year old😢😢

Sorry, something about 2 year. I had 2 pass at 2 yrs.

Wow)) She's so cute and fluffy).

Thanks, come to tell us the funny things of Knokpa😎😎

sor..I can't amend it, typing wrong @Knopka

Loading...

She is adorable !

Thanks a lot, writing your funny stories👏👏👏

Adorable as a puppy and even when Hazel as a dog. Grew up as a fine and lovely furry friend for sure. ☺ Her brother as well is such an energy to be around with in the photos.

tell us some funny thing about Hiroko too~

Yes @kona. Working on the post now. 😅

Hazel's brother Season"who cannot swim, always stand up at the swimming pool, so stupid!" -- Awww! he's smart enough to stand, though - that 's something!

Hahaha...you are so kind🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46