Pet Care - Cat | 寵物保健 - 貓篇

in #pet-post6 years ago

In Hong Kong, our cat cannot go out,! Although they are the indoor cats, I will do the following health care for him!

在香港,我們的貓不能出門,雖然他們是室內的貓貓,但仍然會採用下列的日常保健護理!


【Fleas and ticks prevention - 防蚤】

There are two type of medicine to prevent the fleas and ticks for cats, one is apply in one spot at the base of the cat's neck in front of the shoulder blades. The other one is oral administration, you must read the instruction clearly before you give those medicine to them!

有兩種類型的藥物可以防止貓的跳蚤和蜱蟲,一種是應用在貓脖子底部的一個位置,在肩胛骨前面。 另一種是口服給藥,在給他們藥物之前,你必須清楚地閱讀說明書!

If you are interesting in this brand, here is the link for your reference:
Frontline
http://uk.frontline.com/frontline-plus-cats

Revolution
https://revolution4cats.com/
如對這個產品有興趣,可以到官網看看!


【Ear cleansing - 耳朵清潔】

I will use the cleanser to clean his ear at every week! Many fleas will hide inside the ear that the above treatments cannot kill them!

我會每週使用耳朵清潔劑幫他清潔耳朵他,許多跳蚤會隱藏在耳朵裡,以上的藥物均不能殺死他們!


【Round & Tapewormer - 杜蟲】

I use Quantel to kill round and tapewormer for my cat! Just feed them once a month! I want to complain about all the pets medicine company, they are all non-sense to let us to cut off the pills into 1/3 or 1/4. How difficult to do that?

康圖杜蟲片可一次過驅除貓貓體內14-18種寄生蟲,每月服用一次!我想抱怨所有的寵物藥公司,他們的指示是讓我們把藥片切成1/3或1/4,這樣做有多困難?


【Hairball Remedy - 吐毛膏】

Because the cat will clean their body always, they will eat many hairs. We need to give some hairball remedy to them. If not their stomach will feel uncomfortable.
I am lucky, my cat is very greedy, he like to eat them. I know some cat don't like to eat that. I suggest you mixed them into their food.

因為貓總是會清理自己的身體,所以會吃很多頭髮。 我們需要給他們一些美髮補救措施。 如果不是他們的胃會感覺不舒服。
我很幸運,我的貓貓非常貪吃很喜歡吃吐毛膏, 我知道有些貓是不喜歡吃的, 我建議你把它們混在食物裡。


【Brush teeth - 刷牙】

My cat was ate wet food when he was a kitten, the vet suggest us to brush his teeth! So I buy the tooth paste. Because I am so lazy, I didn't start to brush his teeth, I bought the tooth paste already!

當他是小貓時,我的貓是吃濕糧的,獸醫建議我們要幫他刷牙! 因為我很懶,還沒有開始幫他刷牙,雖然我已經買了牙膏!


【Vaccination - 防疫注射】 I just received the remind message from the vet. The cat need to have a vaccination every year! I go to the vet now, see u at next week!

我剛收到獸醫的提醒信息,貓貓需要每年接種疫苗!我現在要去見獸醫了,下週再會!


Thank you for reading, here is the link of pet-post! Welcome to join! https://steemit.com/steemit/@kona/pet-post-by-weekly

謝謝閱讀這篇章,上面是寵物週報的連結,歡迎參加!


Welcome to sponsor, upvote, resteem and follow this event! If you love pets, come to think about how can we do more things of them at steemit!

歡迎贊助、點讚、轉發及關注此活動! 如果你喜歡寵物,來一起想想怎樣可以在 Steemit 為它們做更多的事情!


The daily pet photography details at Here! 每日寵物攝影活動詳情在!

Sort:  

你食得咁密既啲杜蟲藥?我屋企系除左接回家時食過都無食過了,系咪真系要每個月食?

呀,漏咗講剪指甲😂😂😂
杜蟲藥跟指示,開頭連食三個月,跟住每三個月先食一次。

咁我講剪指甲😂
但我屋企件野系食左一次就無食😂
會否依家叫佢食返好啲?佢好難餵到藥的

佢冇肚疴就唔使啦,完全想像倒會勁抓你😅😅

系會嬲左我,抓同咬佢都唔會既😂

喔,我睇都需要种滴猫草,因为我果两只猫唔钟意吃吐毛膏~

貓草也是好主意,我家怕惹蚊😎😎

我想要做一个类似甘样溉野,卑猫猫们有地方喜乐:

PS: 猫草可以放系墙壁,猫猫们可以自己去吃~

Cool..會有一集講貓傢俬,你也來幫忙發帖吧👍👍👍

哇,你甘睇得起我,我仲没完成,等搞掂咗,再分享 :)

Congratulations @kona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

An informative way of sharing @kona. ☺ Having a pet truly is a responsibility to ensure pet's health. A healthy pet is a happy pet resulting to a happy owner as well.

Totally agree, Hiroko is a happy dog because he has a happy owners😎😎

Thank you @kona. 😄

Your cat is healthy and happy!

Same as knopka🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42