Tokyo, Japan - Peoplephotography by @worldcapture week #8

in #peoplephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, all!

Here is my entry to the Peoplephotography photo contest by @worldcapture, 7th edition!
Read more about this contest here.

Photo: Tokyo, Japan. This was one of the last photos I've made in Japan, and I've just edited it. The area is Kyobashi, a fancy neighborhood where the famous brands and griffes are located, like the Frech huate couture shops. What do I like most about it? The fact that it was not too crowded, so I could make some photos as this one. The lines that lead to the foreground. The perspective, and the light in the foreground. And this wonderful couple that was there, just like if they were posing for me. I hope you liked it too!

Tokyo zururan street people boa.jpg

Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Shutter speed 1/640 sec. at f/9.0, 50mm, ISO 250.

Thanks, @worldcapture, and cheers to all!

Steem on!

Isabel
@nolasco
Hippiesoul

Original photo taken by me.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

eSteem Footer Line

iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStoreGet eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tokyo-japan-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-8-0ac7f4afb8e51est


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

What a beautiful photo, Isabel.
So, how are you doing, now that you're back in Lusitanian lands?

Thanks, Ricardo! I'm studying! Photography and Digital Marketing!

I don't know about Digital Marketing but I don't think you need much more lessons in Photography. 😊

I do need! So sweet of you saying that, Ricardo!

I second that @nolasco 🤩🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, my friend!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks so much, @esteemapp!

Congratulations @nolasco! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55