Dusk - Minimal

in #pc-magichour6 years ago

I particularly love dusk more than any times of the day. It is when i don't feel like doing anything and just enjoy. Sometimes nature adds to that with pure vibrant colors and i always find myself shooting at these golden times.

So, today i present you the minimal dusk. There isn't much too see in these photos but i loved them and maybe, you guys will too.


pu2ax0aojz.jpg
EOS 200D 1/4000s f/5.7 ISO400


Little birds returning to their home in group. But the clouds have a story too. Maybe it is trying to tell us that the night will be rough.



6mmqnz4vjl.jpg
EOS 200D 1/2000s f/5.7 ISO400


But here the clouds are smooth and telling otherwise.


Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-magichour" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Wonderful photos! It appears that autovoter is not working today. I'm resteeming this, though!

extraordinary you do a noble deed. I support it

Yes she is very lovely and supportive. Steem is beautiful because of people like her.

Thank you so much. I got the full upvote as well.

yes hopefully your day is nice ,, i am happy if you visit my place.

a beautiful sunset photography, I also like it

Thank you so much. Visit sometimes whenever your are free.

Simplicity, exactly how I like it!

I got adopted by melinda010100 this week. Looks like i have got two steemit mommas now.

See? Now u have to behave! :D

The first photo – my favorite – looks like an opening to a vampire flick.

Thank you. Haha it does now that you said it.

Nicely captured once I got my head around you meant sunset time. I was looking at the photos for actual dust specks. 🙃 I’ll be alright 😂

LOL.
So you are cute, funny and can tap dance. Boys look out for this gal!

LOL. So you are cute,
Funny and can tap dance. Boys
Look out for this gal!

                 - cave-man


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

😂 😂 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49