Ollie on a Mission

in #pc-animal6 years ago

It was good to see Ollie out and about taking a walk, because as you can see, he desperately needs the exercise. But it didn't last long. His short walk ended with him plopping on my porch. The bright side is that he walked instead of rolling his way down the small hill.


photo by @whatisnew

Sort:  

Congratulations @whatisnew! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Aw, thanks! He is very photogenic too. : )

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-animal" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Ollie is looking good and shiny!
Such a beautiful kitty @whatisnew!
Add this tag to your post here ^
#dailypetphotography @dpet by @kona!
She runs a awesome daily pet contest! 💕 🐱

And big too! LOL!
I am not going to use that tag at this time but will use it in the future, when the prices rise and I can upvote more often. Besides, Ollie isn't my cat anymore. He lives with my next door neighbor. But thanks anyway @shasta! I appreciate the info.

Most welcome @whatisnew! ❤

A cat lover is called an Ailurophilia (Greek: cat+lover)

Well then, I guess that is my new name. : )

OMG Ollie!!!
Maybe rolling will help him stretch longer? lol

HaHa! That just might help. : )

Animal cruelty.... Ollie look-a-like.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

OMG! And I thought Ollie was too big. How is that cat still alive?

That is what Scary would look like if she had her way.

Yup, I see how much weight she put on since you started feeding her. She is looking so good.

Ollie does seem a bit portly; good for him to get out and about and walk around... even if just for a little while!

=^..^=

Ollie is a stray that ended up in my next door neighbor's yard. She feed him and you know what happened...he never left. We decided to share the cost to take care of him. I wrote a story about all of this a while back. He lived with me until he started picking fights with Pachino and then my neighbor had to take him. Ollie has been with her for 2 years now and she feeds him constantly, as you can see. He is a hefty 25 pounds which is not good for his heart. Anyway, the story was hilarious and he is a very affectionate cat. He is happy but he needs to be on a diet. : )

Ha ha! It's great to see my brother walking instead of rolling...... He's really cute and looks very healthy! This was a good exercise for him among nice nature even though it didn't last long! ;D

Please say hello to him for me and tell him that I miss him very much! ;))

Ollie said to say hello sis! He misses you too! Meow! : )

Ah! That's really nice! Please send my wide smile to him..... ^_______^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35