Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 43

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC43.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 43 of Pay It Forward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @wildhomesteading

One of the best #introduceyourself posts I have seen here on Steem blockchain is from my first featured blogger this week, namely Daron aka @wildhomesteading, who blogs with his wife about how to start your homestead and grow your own food by working with nature.

Featured post: Hello Steemit Community! Introducing Wild Homesteading

Hello Steemit! My name is Daron and along with my wife I run a blog called Wild Homesteading. The blog is relatively new - just been up and running for a couple months. Wild Homesteading is all about helping you to start your homestead and grow your own food by working with nature. Most of my posts are "how to" articles focused on a specific topic. Though sometimes I mix it up a bit. But here on Steemit I'm hoping to connect with you all and while I do plan on sharing my posts once a week I want most of my posts to focus on sharing what I'm doing on my own homestead. I'm really hoping to find other homesteaders here on Steemit! :)

wildhomesteading1.jpg
Photo source: Hello Steemit Community! Introducing Wild Homesteading by @wildhomesteading


2. @dulce160

My second featured blogger this week is Dulce Mía Landaeta aka @dulce160. She is from Venezuela, but had to migrate to Ecuador due to situation in her homeland. She has posted a very nice #introduceyourself story and I'm hoping she will continue to do that.

Featured post: Hello I am Dulce Mia (My introduction)

My name is Dulce Mía Landaeta, I was born in Venezuela on April 16, 1996, the only daughter, graduated from the University of Industrial Safety, I define myself as a cheerful, affectionate, friendly, creative and enterprising person. Due to the situation that my country faces, I had to emigrate to Ecuador / Quito, where I currently reside, with the hope that Venezuela will be the same as before or even better and so be able to return and be with my family that I love so much.

dulce160b.jpg
Photo source: Hello I am dulce Mia (My introduction) by @dulce160


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-43-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

You got a 0.40% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @zorank!


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 43 is confirmed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thank you so much for featuring my post! :)

Great entry

@blockbrothers are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Thanks @blockbrothers! Your opinion has great value to me.

You are welcome

Cool introduction posts It's nice to see so many people joining Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43