Hello I am dulce Mia (My introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of "Steemit"

It is a pleasure for me to start in this community that calls my attention and share with you great experiences, meet and interact with people of different cultures, languages, customs, values ​​and beliefs, etc. "It is and always has been my favorite adventure".


My name is Dulce Mía Landaeta, I was born in Venezuela on April 16, 1996, the only daughter, graduated from the University of Industrial Safety, I define myself as a cheerful, affectionate, friendly, creative and enterprising person. Due to the situation that my country faces, I had to emigrate to Ecuador / Quito, where I currently reside, with the hope that Venezuela will be the same as before or even better and so be able to return and be with my family that I love so much.


I am characterized as being very simple, but paradoxical at the same time, I like to rub shoulders with people with good thoughts, and positive attitudes motivated or with some potential, which can explore to the fullest in life.



This is an inspiring story that made me choose STEEMIT, I am committed to succeed on this wonderful platform. Passionate about traveling and writing about enigmatic subjects, I also have a hobby of taking pictures, wherever I go, I always have pictures, because I believe that the images can be a beautiful memory, and learning for my life. In my next post I will be publishing images of tourist sites in this beautiful country (ECUADOR), which welcomed me with much love.



Steemit is my second blockchain and is oriented towards my desire to be a success no matter the stress and difficulties that come with success. In Weku I'm @dulce.

All the photographs are my responsibility, from my samsung S5 phone.

@dulce160 now it's a Steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android


You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already
6625.26 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32244.95
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you will enjoy the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks a lot

@dulce160 you are welcome to steemit community. As you have said, being passionate in once skill really matters alot. Welcome once again and feel free to ask questions in the area you are not getting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice #introduceyourself post, @dulce160. Hope one day you'll have an opportunity to go back to a much better Venezuela. You have my upvote and follow plus I have featured your story in my entry to Pay It Forward curation contest by @pifc. You can check my entry here: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-43-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Hi @dulce160, Welcome and congratulations on joining this amazing platform. You have made the right choice. I am a partiko partner, to make it easier for you to do activities in the steemit I suggest you join @partiko. Let's Joint:
Partiko website: https://partiko.app/
Blog: https://steemit.com/@partiko
Discord: https://discord.gg/DTYKPX
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PartikoTeam

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
MY GREETING

Welcome to the steemit community

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @dulce160, if you have any questions feel free to let us know.

Most people on here are very open minded and friendly.

Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @dulce160.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41