Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - Genuine and Sincere Content

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians, am still newbie here

Thank to @thedarkhorse for make possible this contest, it is a huge window to all newbie user like me will be visible in this immense ocean.

If you want to know more about this contest, Click Here

SHC_ 3D.png

in week 2, as nominee, i posted about to be genuine and sincere in Steemit. concluding:

Do not focus so much on quality (Monetary) / followers / votes, let everything flow and simply go step to step. make your way when walking, even if only you want to obtain the monetary remuneration.

Is better forget a bit of all this and write what you want, in a genuine and sincere way..

In my modest opinion, it is the better way.



I've been looking in a lot of post for genuine and sincere content.
This week, i found 3 more excellent blog. I hope you enjoy reading it :)

@paokarinat


Paola, she is a Graphic Designer and mom of girls.

Since I was a little girl I really liked drawing, painting, creating things and for the age I did it very well (according to my teachers)

But… as a to many other teenagers, her dreams and passions was blocked…

As I got older my inclination went more towards the plastic arts, painting and drawing, but in my family it was not well seen, reason that forced me to leave the secondary school to decide to study Computer Science, but I did not like anything, I felt empty, so I abandoned it.

Too bad ... but, she did not give up :)

I started to research universities and so I found out about the Graphic Design career and when I came of age I looked for my first job with which I could pay for my university and study what I wanted.

Results?

Today I'm a Graphic Designer, I work in an advertising agency and I feel very comfortable with what I do, I keep drawing in my free time since I love doing it.
I even started to give classes even if you have only one student but something starts.

When you enjoy what you do, you never work

She have a talent, and more important, Paola don’t give up , she stayed focuced in her goal, become a Graphic Designer. Congrat Paola.


If you want know more, check her post



@thenorwegianguy

His name is Sturla, he is from Norway.
He defines himself as:

I'm a tech-nerd and an experienced marketing professional with a decent track record.

Sturla write a great post about Quality Content, with interesting topic...
He start with a story about wall street in the seventies

I want to let you into a not-so-known story that took place in the seventies:

... Then, he compare it with the present, steemit and all of us.

How is this story relevant to you, me and our shared goal?

why he do that? simple,

I'm joining Steemit to prove that my hypothesis is correct. For both you and me

Sturla have a goal in steemit..

My goal is to achieve two things:
I want people to understand the value of quality content.
I want people to realize that they must invest time to create good content.

Interesting ?, he continue with a story about facebook and other things, If you want know more, check their post

@ikar59

Simón Guerrero, 33 years old, He is from Venezuela. He is a dreamer, a cybernetic dreamer XD

In Simon own words:

like science fiction, especially I was captivated by robots from a very young age, that led me to become interested in inventions and later in studying electronic engineering. I'm currently doing a postgraduate degree in mechatronics, which is the union of electronics with mechanics, essentially robotics, so in a way I'm living one of my childhood dreams.

One of my dreams related to this area is the creation of an academy of electronics, programming and robotics for children and adolescents because I believe in the importance of education and training at an early age.

Step by step, simon advances to achieve their dream. founding an Academy

This is the place where I teach and a robotic arm that I was working on recently.

Also he like to draw, Simon share some cartoons in him post

Do you want know more about him project?, then check out this post

Thank you for taking part of your time reading this post
I appreciate this

Sort:  

Once again, you have shown a remarkable ability to find some interesting new people on the platform. Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. I look forward each week to reading your post. All the best, my friend.

Hi the pleasure is mine. This contest is a home for me in steemit, and bring me the opportunity to show other bloggers, with talent and genuine y quiality content

Hello @victorsilab,
Your post "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - Genuine and Sincere Content" hast just been resteemed !!!.😉😄😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😝😝😝 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😻😻😻

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on https://Kryptonia.io.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: http://csyd.es/Kryptonia
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA & SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25

Thank. I really appreciate it.

Currently i have only few superior coins availables but i have 3208 superior coins on-hold

Hello my friend @victorsilab, I'm really pleased with your mention, I'm really flattered, thanks for taking me in because I'm new to the platform, I hope you like my other publications and drawings, as my first publication said "with desire to redesign the world "although with small but firm steps. God bless you

Hi @paokarinat.... i am one of the winners this week, that mean your post was of quality content. I recommend you to participate into the contest (week 6), this way you can promote it:

"with desire to redesign the world "although with small but firm steps. God bless you

Think about it.. participates, promove another dreamers & talented users like you :)

Thank you for entering the Pay it Forward Curation Contest @victorsilab; I like your selections. When my voting power recovers, I'll go and upvote your entries as well :)

Thank @lynncoyle1 .

I like your selections. When my voting power recovers, I'll go and upvote your entries as well :)

i appreciate it.

The contest let me post with the certain it will reach a lot of users. By my account, probably the post finally end unnoticed

You're welcome! I'm noticing that with so many entries...it is such a great initiative :)

Thanks for your entry. Have upvoted all of the featured posts.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @victorsilab. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

I would say thank you for the creator of this contest for giving avenue for new writers to be featured. It is a great opportunity to be known and appreciated. More power!

Thank, you are the only in completed the task. I appreciate it

NIce post.
Kryptonia by @Hokkaido

Hi, i don't wanna revoke, please, edit your comment and resteem. Bye

Hey @victorsilab, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 40.00% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51