You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - Genuine and Sincere Content

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello my friend @victorsilab, I'm really pleased with your mention, I'm really flattered, thanks for taking me in because I'm new to the platform, I hope you like my other publications and drawings, as my first publication said "with desire to redesign the world "although with small but firm steps. God bless you

Sort:  

Hi @paokarinat.... i am one of the winners this week, that mean your post was of quality content. I recommend you to participate into the contest (week 6), this way you can promote it:

"with desire to redesign the world "although with small but firm steps. God bless you

Think about it.. participates, promove another dreamers & talented users like you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51