Pay It Forward Contest Week Week 21

in #payitforward6 years ago

I really do love this contest, and believe in pay it forward as a way of living my life. So, I would love it if this inspires you, that you join in the contest this week!! Plus, it's proven scientifically healthy to do nice things for others!!

My first pick for the pay it forward contest comes from a Hypnotherapist!

First Pick is from: @ focus119
I chose him because his content is good, it's informative, and it has to do with changing habits, changing mindset, and getting healthier! Which my hubby and I are all about!! And, he's an Aussie, and clearly, I can NOT resist those guys!! (Great accent, and they are all so nice!). And, he has been posting consistently, and not been noticed much! So, please go follow him!! Great job with this latest post Jeremy!
https://steemit.com/psychology/@focus119/37-ways-to-reduce-your-anxiety-25-learning-from-anxiety

My second pick is from: joepate47
Silent Joe is literally....... silent! He's a man of few words, and when he does speak up, we all listen! He's the videographer for Steem Creators, and he's a super nice guy! Since he won't speak up for himself, I wanted to feature him this week, and be his voice and speak up for him!!
https://steemit.com/music/@joepate47/music-monday-mf-doom

My bonus post is from: @ikeatl
The reason I chose this is because she is a twin! (And I've always wanted to be a twin!!!). I also chose this post because her husband is on steemit as well! (And since my husband and I are both on steem - I'm sort of partial!).
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ikeatl/my-first-post-on-steemit-getting-my-feet-wet

Join the contest here .......
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-21-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-24004f43615b1est

This photo was taken from my porch with my iPhone, bumped with SnapSeed.
fullsizeoutput_28e8.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks! I loved your choice for the Bonus Blogger! Great selection! I've voted all three of them.

Whaaaaaat!!!, I got in as the bonus post!!!! So excited!! Thanks for this. I think I'm going to love it here!

Thanks for your entry. All 3 bloggers have been upvoted!

Thank you for your entry
supported your featured posts

Hi, beside the featured bloggers, I love to see the last photos of you, that is nice to see. for the featured bloggers, I need another shoot to check it

Nice job @thehoneys!! How are you guys?? :)

Really liked your entries and guess what? I'm a twin and my husband's on here to haha

Thank you so much for the entry as well!

Nice choices! And being a photography fan... great colours on that sunset!!

Hi there. I have upvoted the first two posts while I left my comment on the third one. I can no longer upvote as it is nearing payout. 😊

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42