PayItForward Week 16 - My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into the Pay it Forward Contest week 16

First let me tell you a little about the Pay It Forward Contest. This is an initiative started by @darkhorse that helps shine a light on some content or steemians that deserve a little more recognition.

Pay It Forward Contest Rules

  • Nominate 2 bloggers
  • The 2 bloggers you nominate need to be rank 55 or below
  • You need to comment on the official post with a link to your entry

My Nominations

@coinsandchains is my first nomination into week 16. I picked him specifically as I just finished reading a post highlighting his accomplishment of moving past the 15 delegated Steem we all get when we first join. While this is a great milestone in itself he took his post one or two steps further and tured it into a giveaway topic. So head on over and congratulate him on his milestone and possibly win yourself a @steembasicincome share while doing it.

Click here to visit his latest topic and enter his contest

My second nomination for this weeks Pay It Forward contest is @paramimd. Visit one of his latest post, My Final Year Degree Exams Started Today to see some pictures of his classroom. Below is a peek at the questions he had to answer on his Exam. I think his post has gone undervalued and deserves more recognition. I wish you the best of luck on your exams @paramimd

Click Here To Play Battle-Steem And Win Free @dustsweeper Accounts

Sort:  

Keep up the awesome community support @rentmoney! I've won this contest from your past nomination :)

Awesome .... I had no idea you won it when I nominated you.

Congrats !

Great choices, nice job @rentmoney!

Thanks ... its hard to pick just two as there are so many that deserve recognition.

We see this is a wonderful post.
Congratulations!!!! You have been resteemed and upvoted by the NicePost foundation.

Awesome ... thanks !

Hi @rentmoney, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @paramind doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you checky !

Wow @rentmoney I'm truly honored, and I appreciate the support.

You deserve the entry .. good luck in the contest.

Thank you for the entry. Enjoyed the pics this week and have upvoted both posts.

Thanks for supporting my entries topics.

Hello there @rentmoney 😉 great pick and done comment on your featured bloggers, but I will be back to upvote in a couple hours when My VP back on it best benefit for them and you too😊

Thanks for guide me to new steemians who created such a great and fun to read post, wish you all the best ✌

My Comment Protector is @dustsweeper

Thanks for your support @rentmoney! May I suggest you try using eSteem app? you can earn a lot more by doing so ;) Give it a try:


eSteem Line
Download eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

I will check into the app .. thanks for the suggestion.

This post received a $0.240 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

We see this is a wonderful post.
Congratulations!!!! You have been resteemed and upvoted by the NicePost foundation. x2

Thank you for all your support !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58