Week 23 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

I'm excited to share with you my nominations for Pay It Forward Curation Contest held by @pifc - check out the original post from this week. You can read the rules of the contest in the original post as well.

PIFC.jpg

The judges of the contest are @tryskele , @lynncoyle1 and @viking-ventures. The guest judge for this week is @abh12345.

The Pay It Forward Curation contest allows us to feature 2 great posts by Steemians with max rep. 55.

For week 23 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest I'd like to nominate these two amazing artists - @artistleonardo and @armandosodano. I have discovered them recently and I truly enjoy their work so I decided this is a great opportunity to share these accounts with you!

swoosh stretched.png

@artistleonardo (rep 38)

He shares detailed tutorials of his paintings and in his last post he shows us how to paint a dancer and a falcon. You can see more here. The result is breathtaking! He also explains techniques that he is using to create his artwork.

0709 1st author.jpg

swoosh stretched.png

@armandosodano (rep 53)

He lives in Terracina and he's been teaching art for 25 years. He focuses on nature and architecture and I fell in love with his painting of the entrance to the ancient Roman Theater of Terracina.

You can see more here. Go ahead and visit his account to admire variety of beautiful paintings. I am sure you won't be disappointed.

swoosh stretched.png

I hope you will enjoy these blogs!

Thank you for reading!

Cheers,
Martina

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing these two Steemians with us, Martina. Their art is amazing.

Thank you Oleg! I think so too! :)

Wow I love the paintings... The color one is especially eye-catching! Great job to find these artists!

Thank you Dave! I've been following art tags just for a few days and there are so many amazing artists sharing their work!

Great selections @delishtreats. I'm checking them out now :)

Thank you Steve! I hope you will like them!

Those are some great artists Martina.

Thank you Sara! Great you like them!

Great pick you made there!
Always hard to do!

Yes, there are so many great Steemians who would deserve more support but every little helps and I'm happy to do my part :) Thank you for stopping by!

Another fantastic entry! I've supported both of your amazing bloggers.

Thank you for the support! I'm sure they appreciate it! :)

great selections delishtreats, thank you for sharing these amazing posts with us!

Glad you like them! They are amazing! Thank you for your support jonboy! 😉

well...contrary to rumors sometimes I try to be a nice guy.

I know.. I just worry it really hurts you :D

lol...I think I'll recover.

Thank you for your entry, both have been upvoted.

Thank you for your support!

I love this contest @delishtreats and enter it often. This is a great entry. Well done! Found your post on #steemitbloggers.

I'm glad you like my entry! I'll check out yours! I didn't manage to check many other entries but I'll do my best this week to go through them!

Thank you for stopping by!

Congratulations @delishtreats! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55