How to Paint a Dancer and a Falcon in Watercolor

in #steem-ua6 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends!

Today I want to share with you my watercolor tutorial that shows how to paint a dancer and a falcon.

I love falcons and I love the aesthetic beauty of dancers, so creating a work of art with the two was a complete joy.

I hope you like it (and upvote and comment on it!). Thanks.

All the best,

Leonardo

Sort:  

Hi @artistleonardo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.319 which ranks you at #41017 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 100 places in the last three days (old rank 40917).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much, this is the first time one of my posts reaches a dollar! I will be working on those points you made, to expand. All the best, Leonardo

Great tutorial! You make it seem so simple, ehehehh!

PS: I've found your post because @delishtreats featured you in his entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Cool. Thank you for your comment! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow, awesome! Thank you so much! :)

beautiful dancer <3 the body language is captured well <3 the falcon is an interesting bird that has fascinated me heaps, also !!!

very nice video <3

Thank you for your comment. I´m glad you liked it.

I like it. I love watching your video. Very pretty. It’s simple and elegant. But maybe expand it a little bit and put vibrant color to have a dramatic effect, it would be elegant as well I think. Though am not an artist. Love your work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your comment and suggestions. Yes, I will be using more color on some other ones ;)

You’re welcome. I look forward to seeing it. I’m sure you’ll make it beautiful. Have a great day. 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

So original! And it looks so easy when you paint it! It would take me ages to make something like that and it would most like not look this beautiful at all! Thank you for sharing!

EDIT: I have truly enjoyed your post and I decided to feature you in Pay It Forward Curation contest held by @pifc. Here is my entry.

Have a lovely day!

Wow, amazing, thank you so much! And thank you for your comment. :)

My pleasure! Your work is outstanding!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
s7tt0j012f.jpg

Wow, thank you so much! I didn´t know the account, but now I do and I will follow it and support it! :)

I love this post! (I love your accent as well.)
I found your post from @delishtreats's Pay it Forward contest entry.

Awesome. Thank you so much for your comment :)

What a beautiful watercolor @artistleonardo! I love the video tutorial too :)

I found your post because @delishtreats featured you in her Pay it Forward Curation contest entry; please consider joining us with an entry of your own next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59