Entry For Pay It Forward Curation Contest : Week 23

in #payitforward6 years ago

Saleum Steemians!

One of the greatest contest on Steemit to support and expose under-valued Steemians is Pay it Forward Curation Contest. You will have a chance to meet many gorgeous people and learn about Steemit from them through this community. All you have to do is read and follow the rules in this link >> Week 23 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest.


This contest is for everyone who wants to grow on Stemit. @pifc is the host for this contest, @tryskele, @lynncoyle1 and @viking-ventures are the judges, and respect to @abh12345 as the guest judge this week.

2zbs8km08v.gif

@greendus (25)

1image


He has just joined 15 minutes ago (when I create this post) Kal is Half Scottish/Libyan from edinburgh, Scotland. A full-time PhD candidate working on a structural engineering project based on the design and analysis of glass structures. he said he is going to be in SE Asia for vacation, well.. that's what made me wants to introduce him to Pay It Forward Community.
Let's Check on his Intro Post New Comer on Steemit

@himalayanwomb (50)

image


In His latest post, he made a review of his journey on Steemit and thanks someone who introduce steemit to him, if check on his blog, you'll find so many wonderful pictures and stories about Himalaya and Northern part of India. Here is the latest post
Achievement on Steemit

2zbs8km08v.gif

So What are you waiting for? all you have to do is find the undervalued steemians with Reputation Score 55 or below and create a post about them, include the link to their latest post or one which not close to payout, post then include the link to your post at this post comment, because that's how the judges and the host also everyone tracks everything.

mvgpxs8xxb.gif

Curation Circle Creed

Sort:  

Two excellent choices @cicisaja. That snow capped mountain photo is beautiful. As for your first choice. 15 minutes! How did you do it?

Thank you @buckaroo 😊 I don't even check on many steemians😆 I was lucky and I use 2 apps, checking on "the new" with steemplus all tags and create a draft on eSteem Surfer. Actually I saw his post while in 2 minutes old and waiting for the right time to vote😊

So I made it around to both of your features. Really good picks as always. Loved the picture from the Himalayas. And a brand new user great catch on that one.

Thank you @headchange 😉 I read yours already, but I forgot to let you know 😂 the second blogger is a lucky poster, I viewed the new on steemit tag and there he is.

That is really funny from a top ten engager like you. I mean to let an opportunity to comment go by.

Not yet 😂 I'll engage with you on your post.. I typed something but then customers coming and I just close my phone and I forgot😂

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

I appreciate your support 😊 this contest is something that I couldn't get away from.

I have upvoted and left my comment on both featured articles. Good choices you got there. 😊

Thank you @macoolette 😉 just like yours... they're all good bloggers and made us easier to write about them

You're welcome.

Hey there so glad to have you back doing the pay it forward! Hope your trip went well. I will be around to catch up on everything eventually.
I am just making some pifc rounds today.
Still deciding if I am going to get involved with the Monster Cards more. I may regret it if I don't, but wondering if I really have time for something else.
I do think it is going to draw new people to the platform, and maybe the cards we have will go up in value.
Anyway off to see your features as always I may need to just leave tabs open for later voting.

thank you @headchange, I'm positive that I will see you at the top ten on engagement league this week, you have @macoolette as contender.. hahahaha, you can see how good she is on commenting anywhere with insightfull and fun too. I think have another lady in the engagement sneakyfunclub now... I don't know about steemmonsters too.. but I've a cctb now :D card coach to be ... so I'll make sure that I will enter his team and start playing when I understand how to. aahh.. I forgot to tell ya that one of the SM founder is delegated the sp to me along with Asher, our guest judge this week. so.. Let's make it happen!!

Wow you sure do manage to rack up on those delegations. Maybe I better start stalking you to see what you are doing.
I don't don't know about that top ten I may be lucky to get top 20 this week. I am far behind on Steemit stuff.

you can make it last week and I think all you have to do is ctach up with everything on friday or saturday, it's better on your own post, drag me there.. I'll help as always, you know that.. I'm a chatty one, and we can make a 30 long threads of comments if you want to within 2 days. make it anywhere..I need to be on the top 3 this week, I wich I could (my man is helpin me so much with the shop now, so I can get more time on steemit with my phone) I think the delegation came from being 4 weeks in a row on the top ten, doesn't have to be 5 or 7... but maintain between 5 -10 I guessed. start it from pifc as usual, anyway.. doesn't you have delegation from Tarazkp 3 days ago? for delegating to steem ua? and I think... you should posts more because steem ua will vote for you and it will take you to 50 within 2 weeks, try it!

Yes I did get the steem ua delegation. mine is for once a week but it was a pretty decent vote.
You are right 3 posts a week would be good since I have a few people who put me on their auto vote. I do want to be sure and do posts that they would vote on.
Being high on that list really does bring with it some extra exposure. I was surprised that people mention it to me through the week. I guess a lot of people are paying attention over there.
Anyway if I work at it friday and saturday I may do alright this week. I will tag you for sure

Thank you 😉 I think I will create 2 more crappy posts about my journey in Yogyakarta, though I heard so many interesting things from our customers talks the other night, how they feel unhappy when we're away and the shop renovation project starting again.

At least 2 posts a week I think, but 3-5 would be good too. Hey.. what about those pumpkins and the herbs😉 I think I need to dig out on your blogs to find any posts about your conservation place and beautiful farms too.

Anyway.. how's your husband now? I mean the one that need new head a month ago😂

I do need to do another comedy post I got nominated three more times. besides that my last one earned very well.
No time for wildlife and headjobs right now. Working on something that will be a complete turn around. Wait and be surprised 👀

If only I have a bit of your humorous sense and ability on english 😆 I'd like to write a good comedy post😊 but it's not me at all. So, let's enjoy everything that we're best at and entertain others with information and funny things to laugh at.

Will be wait and see what's your next awesome posts.

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great choices! I've supported both of your bloggers. Thanks for your entry.

Thanks to you too @viking-ventures, they really need any support in my opinion but.. it depends on their own strong will to grow, right? This contest is an open chance to learn more about this platform.

Well thank you so much @cicisaja for featuring my post. It is wonderful to know that here is no one stranger, someone is helping you to grow in their ways. Best wishes to you from Himalayas. I really appreciate your work.

Aahh.. don't thanks me @himalayanwomb 😊 It's your posts that dragged me to featuring you, so it's your work.. not me, I took advantage by creating a post with your help ... so we're even✌

So nice of you @cicisaja. But I must say you are doing great job. Best wishes.

Thanks for upvote my posts.

I'll be right back to add my comments after supported your featured bloggers @mmunited 😉 that's so nice of you..

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67