You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry For Pay It Forward Curation Contest : Week 23

in #payitforward6 years ago

If only I have a bit of your humorous sense and ability on english 😆 I'd like to write a good comedy post😊 but it's not me at all. So, let's enjoy everything that we're best at and entertain others with information and funny things to laugh at.

Will be wait and see what's your next awesome posts.

Sort:  

I do love how Steemit gives the opportunity to experiment, and there are so many interesting and fun communities. The problem is having enough time or having to choose.
That comedy stuff really is a lot of fun though.

Absolutely right @headchange 😉 we need to determine our choice to enjoy random musing community or specific one😊 I limited my experiment and exploration though. I can't be anywhere but need to be somewhere, just 3 or 4 communities are enough for me... comedy is one that I haven't tried, yet.

The comedy was really fun. I am sure I will do it again at some point. I probably will not focus on engagement league every week. Just so I have time for some of the other Steemit activities I want to investigate.

I almost forgot about the engagement league because I just do what I used to do before joined the leagues except for no more self-votes😉 by the time you are practicing your comedy, I'll practice it through the comments before I really create a good one 😊 I love Steemit now, so I'll have fun with it.

I'll make sure you know I'm stalking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54