You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14 SBI Share Awarded! Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 8 Winner Announcement

in #payitforward6 years ago

Actualy if it is so, I was feeling slightly proud for being a bridge in between. I am really a fan of @uyobong and to be precise one of a reason for me to spend more time in steemit is @surpassinggoogle and the @ulog Series. The everyday stories of many peoples of which some of them really inspires and some others touches some corner of the heart Stories with a life, a great initiative...

It doesnt make sense that I am not writing any #ulogs till now and I have my own reason...If you gets time go through this

Thanks again and Stay blessed. I already posted my entry in the blog

Sort:  

Not sure why you are worried about your writing skills. Your post that you linked to shows you have some talent and maybe just need a kick in the ass to use them. Hope you get to blogging more!

I got it dear and really need that kick...
Hope I would be serious from now on....

Thanks a lot for your inspiring word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83