tips and tricks for party drinks !!

in #party8 years ago

Everyone loves a good party. I know I do. But when it comes to host a party I never know what drinks to create to make my party look different from all the rest. I spent hours going through youtube looking for different ideas other people have tried, finally after hours I came across a youtuber called "Tipsy Bartender" and he is really good, I loved his stuff. He creates loads of different drink designs and flavours. I tried a couple of ideas and it really worked  and everyone at my party loved it. I thought I would share it on here for those party drink lovers to just try something new. 

My favourite one had to be the " Watermelon keg", yes thats right he made a watermelon into a keg, not only is that something very different, its also looks good. In his videos he explains how to do it, what drinks to use and the steps are so easy to follow. I have put the link below as i could not upload the video on here for some strange reason, anyway I hope you enjoyed trying it as much as I did.......

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8EOzqEoL4mQ

#Party

#Cocktails

#Watermelomkeg 

#Drinks



Sort:  

Haha. Now it's your turn to make some watermelon punch for us Steemers :P

Yeah anytime !!x

Congratulations @helenagarce123! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @helenagarce123! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @helenagarce123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01