"Just a joyful day"

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

A week ago, I was just following my everydays morning program, wake up at 7 a.m. , take a breakfast and go to work.

I was just ready to take my breakfast, decided to open my window curtains and realized that it was snowing outside.

Everything was covered with snow, quickly got my phone and called my boss "Good morning,are we going to open the workshop today;" . Of course we didn't.

"How are you, what plans do you have for today; I was thinking about some driving in snow". Oh that was my brother I was talking to.

He came to my place on his Kx125
I was impressed by the way this bike can deal with the snow, I couldn't even imagine that you could break with the front wheel without any sliding. Just an awesome dirt bike.

I started, my future project bike, Xt Serow and got ready to race. Be sure he knows how to rev a bike and with a 2stroke to his hands, he's like a deamon.

We had a really good time ridding our bikes in a snowy field, racing and having fun with each other and sometimes falling in the snow as we did when we were kids.
Just a joyful day!

Sort:  

Ooooo wow good story and wonderful snow fall.

Thank you very much @mehakbhatti. It was like Just an awesome day.

Congratulations @papadog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much for the resteem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46