[飲飲食食🍽] 生日晚餐 PizzaHut🍕

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

今天是青蛙的生日🐸本著懶惰的名義叫外賣🐒 跟朋友協議後決定叫PuzzaHut🍕🍕🍕

這裡總共有兩個大批、兩份澱粉類、三份小食、一支汽水跟三碗忌廉湯🤤❤️

總數一共是港幣$570左右, 加了錢換了一份薯格(我弟狠愛食這個!)🤦‍♀️也用了積分換了一份威尼斯迷你批(這個是我私心的🤪)

說說味道,errrr 就還好啦,畢竟是外賣,就算是很熱很燙,但水蒸汽也會影響到食物的口感跟本身的質感了,就...就...還好吧😂

至於是份量,以後港來說,四人份,算是很便宜了,每個人平均才一百多。

先說說兩個Pizza, 我一個是選了脆脆芝心批,而另一個是薄批。

脆脆芝心批不脆,芝心沒把它的心填滿😭 算了!吃小食,其中一個是炸雞塊,@^)$?×>#$/@!
這真的是雞塊嗎😭 不太好食......不像是雞肉本身的味道😢

其他東西我沒吃了,但湯我有渴!我不想說其他了,整頓飯最好就是這個湯!雖然我知道一定有不少的味精加了進去,但至少能騙過我的味蕾阿🤣

我相信很多香港人都食過PizzaHut, 當然堂食跟外賣質素差很遠,但我以外賣角度來說出我的想法吧:

如果你本身對食物沒要求的話,這個套餐的食物是可以的。但如果你稍為有點挑嘴,我想不太適合了🤦‍♀️

下一次有飯聚還是不要偷懶,走出去食好了🐷

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @carcarcar55699! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31