Join my Kryptonia Referral Team and share in my team referral earnings


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

If you're already a member, are you able to join the team anyway? Or is this just for the new people signing up?

If you don't have a referrer can make me your referrer then you join the team 😀

I need to. . I need to wait for the rest of my coins to clear, first.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can send you coins and pay back when coins clear if you like?

I forget how many I have in there. I did get 33 bonus coins, though, somehow. How do I figure out where they came from?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have 10 of my Referrals in the Top 100 Referral Leaderboard 😁

By the way, how do you make connections? I have three followers, but only one connection. What's the difference?

Posted using Partiko Android

A Connection is where you follow someone and they follow you back.

A Connection is
Where you follow someone and
They follow you back.

                 - sydesjokes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Saludos, kryptonia ha cambiado mucho, ya no me gusta y estoy pensando cambiar mis monedas ... ¿se puede traspasar a otra persona?

Joined but I still haven't study how to use it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know if you need some help.

Congratulations @sydesjokes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76