My 30 Day Kryptonia Challenge.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Here's what Happened.

Last month I started a 30 Day Kryptonia Challenge, the challenge was to earn 3000 Superiorcoins on Kryptonia by carrying out simple tasks, the target was 100 coins per day (3000 in total) and then to create a daily task to get 10 upvotes a day on Steemit. You can see the original challenge here
DQmUnkXtfrtYm8EEvqKJhjJg8XCkbbW4ZueQnhrxQNiUKXJ.png
Just over halfway through this challenge, I had already far exceeded my final goal, in fact, over the past 30 days, I have amassed over 11,000 coins in carrying out tasks as well as used a portion of these to generate 100's of upvotes.
I had wished that I had come across Kryptonia a LOT sooner as since being a member I have seen my Steemit earning rocket.
If you are not a member of Kryptonia and you want to be more successful with Steemit, then please register today using my referral link below. All you need to do, much like my 30-day challenge, is to log in every day, earn some coins, create tasks and join a successful community.
Also, if you do upvote my posts, you can earn 30-35 coins per day just for doing so via Kryptonia! So jump aboard and WIN WIN!
image credit: Kryptonia

Double Your Steemit Earning Potential with Kryptonia


Get paid again for what you already do!!!
Sign up for Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#Kryptonia #Superiorcoin

Want FREE Cryptocurrency?


Sign up to Manna to get free Cryptocurrency SIGNUP HERE
Global Basic Income paid every week to members

Want More Followers and Upvotes?


Join the #Steemengine today SIGNUP HERE

Sort:  

What amazing results. I have to now for sure sign up after all the months of not joining Kryptonia. Thanks.

Excellent stuff

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 26% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2400 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Excellent thank you

Kryptonia made my contest possible. ;-)
Greetings from @Kryptonia, @mapleleaf123!

Kryptonia helps me grow my Steemit account every day.
@Kryptonia @nexit

wow. that 30 day challenge is so amazing.

Well, my steemit account has more visits and more followers, thanks to kryptonia, so! Its amazing!

nice idea on the 30 day challenge. congrats.

Kryptonia has help me a lot especially in terms of upvotes and i gain superiorcoins too.

Yeah kryptonia is super cool!

Totally agree :)

Kryptonia help me alot to earn little I'm earning and still get coins, if not for kryptonia I don't think i can get upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83