EARN 1000 SUPERIOR COINS A MONTH Upvoting my Posts!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Get PAID to Upvote my Posts!


Kryptonia is a community that pays superiorcoins simply for carrying out simple tasks such as Steemit upvotes.
For the next 30 days I am going to post once a day on Steemit and set a task in Kryptonia to upvote it, the reward will be 35 coins per upvote. That’s a total of 1050 Superior Coins simply for upvoting my daily post! Also you can earn more coins upvoting others and carrying out other simple tasks!

  1. Sign up for Kryptonia Here
  2. Search for Paul Robinson in the Task Search Bar
  3. Complete the task of upvoting my post each day for FREE superiorcoins.
    It’s that simple!
    If you use my referral link above, I will also gift you some additional coins once you have completed 3 tasks.
    Also... (Upvoting this post alone will earn you 70 Coins whilst available)
    krypsup.jpeg

Image Credit: Kryptonia

Get More Upvotes and Cryptocoins with Kryptonia


Get paid again for what you already do!!!
Sign up for Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#Kryptonia #Superiorcoin

Want FREE Cryptocurrency?


Sign up to Manna to get free Cryptocurrency SIGNUP HERE
Global Basic Income paid every week to members

Want More Followers and Upvotes?


Join the #Steemengine today SIGNUP HERE

Sort:  

hows things buddy? I have joined and done as asked, it is pretty cool and i wish that I had found this sooner.
I have also resteemed this too so more people can join in :D

Awesome and good luck

how do I withdraw superior coins? Can it be transferred to bittrex or other exchange? Thank you. I've signed up using your referral.

There are about 3 exchanges available at http://superior-coin.com/#market

your post is very good I am happy to visit your blog warm regards from me @dewa123

Thank you so much for your positive comment.

I hope you join Kryptonia with me and start making more money on Steemit AND coins on Kryptonia ;)

I have been doing this for a wile now with a lot pleasure.;-)
You are very consistent.
Greetings from @Kryptonia, @nexit!
PS: resteemed!

I have been using kryptonia for quite sometime now and i can say it is helping my posts a lot. Upvoted and resteemed by rubelynmacion of kryptonia

Thanks for the resteem

I am one of your followers and it works every time.
@Kryptonia @mapleleaf123
See you tomorrow!

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 21% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Excellent and thank you @Kryptoniabot Love the fact that @Kryptonia is such a fantastic and rewarding community!

i love kryptonia too.

kryptonia ID artchielines

upvoted and resteemed. thanks

kryptonia ID valedjie123

cheers for the resteem, greatly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55