Just a snapshot: cooking an omelet w/ Miro

in #parenting7 years ago (edited)

20170712_131524.jpg
Cooking... My Jolla C really doesn't do justice to the omelet. ;)

We got hungry so we decided to do a quick omelet. Miro was happy to be useful in the kitchen.

This'll be my first post in our quest for the perfect Flim-Flam Omelet. (I'll explain the name in the next post.)


[Previous post: Project 365 // First week in pictures (1/52)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

don't be too hard on yourself
btw nice to meet you
thanks for blessing my comments for a very long time way back
keep posting!

Potato, eggs, carrot... ammm... chicken? nonono, not chicken.
Should taste not bad :D

that seems to be pretty delicious and tasty I like it!

looks tasty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74