Lovely couple

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

Total abandonment, again, haha. Believe me that I do my best to organize my life, my work and my studies and to spend time at the same to posting on the platform. At the moment I am drawing a much bigger drawing than I usually do, besides it is of a lion and I have never made one in my life, apart from that I am already with the other hall making the murals of community service, when its Finished (one of the walls because there are many) I will publish it, we are working very hard to get an excellent job!
At the moment I leave this digital drawing that I made as a commission of a beautiful couple, although I do not have a process I hope you like it as much as I liked doing it. A hug for everyone :D

❤ ❤ ❤

estesitalvez.jpg

❤ ❤ ❤

El abandono total, de nuevo, jajaj. Creanme que hago todo lo posible para organizar mi vida, mi trabajo y mis estudios y poder dedicarle tiempo a la vez a publicar en la plataforma. En estos momentos estoy haciendo un dibujo mucho más grande de los que suelo hacer, además de que es de un león y nunca en mi vida he hecho uno, aparte de eso ya estoy con el otro pasillo haciendo los murales del servicio comunitario, cuando este finalizado (una de las paredes porque son muchas) lo publicare, así no solo me ven a mi sino a mis hermosas compañeras tambien, estamos trabajando muy duro para conseguir un excelente trabajo!.
Por los momentos les dejo este dibujo digital que hice como encargo de una bella pareja, aunque no tengo un proceso espero que les guste tanto como a mí me gusto hacerlo. Un abrazo para todos :D


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27