Palnet and seven77

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey, I earlier found out that my upvotes on Palnet.io now has upvote value. This is really cool. I have been using palnet.io for some time now because I can earn a new crypto beside steem.


Since my knowledge about cryptocurrency keeps growing because of my engagement on steemit with steem and sbd, I always have interest in expanding my tentacles to hodl other cryptocurrencies.


So many advantages I have got through my desire to earn steem and some other of these advantages could be seen in articles written alongside the #seven77 videos of steemians.


Palnet has made my engagement lately in creating and posting on steemit to be consistent as i always look forward to earning some pal everyday. Now, a bonus is that my upvotes on palnet.io, now has value in pal.


I like the name "Pal"; just a friendly name...😊
Good one pal, good one seven77!


I wanted to celebrate making 777+777 posts on steemit.com as an idea from @bluengel but I am a bit past it...lol. Next target could be 777+777+7 or 777+777+77or 777+777+777😊


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUddk2TrcZyoeVTLyW7JbFdVp6WKhtGusZc19JQmvPsyXha1RS3NH3EYF5wipTYoe8By4c9EYr7GxvHMtHa68N.png
Thanks for your time on this post.
One good thing I do is to motivate us to achieve self-realization. Kindly check out my recent posts on achieving self-realization.


Thanks again for your time on this post.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUddk2TrcZyoeVTLyW7JbFdVp6WKhtGusZc19JQmvPsyXha1RS3NH3EYF5wipTYoe8By4c9EYr7GxvHMtHa68N.png
I am a member of the seven77 movement for steem on twitter pioneered by @nathanmars. Please, you can join other steemians to create greater awareness for steem and get good rewards for your efforts. If you got to be a member of #seven77 from reading my post, please, do well to tag my username @ajorundon on Steemit and @ajorundontega on Twitter.
Join #seven77 soon.

I want to use this medium to thank @nathanmars for the steem gift for being a part of #seven77 movement.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUddk2TrcZyoeVTLyW7JbFdVp6WKhtGusZc19JQmvPsyXha1RS3NH3EYF5wipTYoe8By4c9EYr7GxvHMtHa68N.png
I currently have my fashion series "specials gowns" going on at @specialgowns account on steemit.
Please check it out, follow and support.

You love my gif👇, let me know.
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif

Sort:  

Congrats ! :) @ajorundon 💙💙💙777+777 post
thanks for mentioning ! ♬

Have a Good Day ! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea...thanks for the idea
#seven77

💙7💙7💙7

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, great information.
Happy to be from family #seven77.
Thank you for strengthening the community and Steem.

Wow its a fantastic gain and your target.. Love for #seven77 and also hope you will touch your target

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ajorundon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77