You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By Popular Demand: A Comic! About Me!!

in #painting7 years ago

That title wouldn't really be "to get people's attention", it would be click-bait because that title literally had nothing to do with the comic itself.
synoplz.png

Again, if... I was really concerned with presentation, I wouldn't be making doodles. I'd be doing something a bit more like this.
But yeah, that's kinda always been the appeal of doodle-comics, especially like on Tumblr, where the whole site is based around scrolling, having it laid out like that is pretty common there.

Not to mention, most of what I know about comics I learned from reading a lot of manga, and when they have the simple comic strips like these, they're always vertical, not horizontal.
They're also usually 4 panels tho LMAO
They're called 4-komas

Honestly, the biggest problem with Steemit is that people on here... really like to talk about Steemit. I've made a handful of posts recently about Steemit just cuz it was relevant to what I was thinking about at the time, but if people are expecting a lot of Steemit-related content from me, they're gonna have a bad time lol.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65