You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By Popular Demand: A Comic! About Me!!

in #painting7 years ago

Haha yeah, I was just trying to think of a title to get people's attention (I used to work in a production house making tv commercials so I guess old habit die hard)

Yeah, I totally didn't mean for you to use my layout, just wanted to inspire you to think about the presentation a little. Then I saw your next comic on my phone (on eSteem) and the vertical layout actually works really well on the phone's sceen. My layout is more like a newspaper comic, so yeah, it's really not ideal.

This is the pic that made me think you've got potential for a hit comic - it describes the steem experience perfectly...

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53